
Blessed2Bme15

44 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live with intention...walk to the edge...play with abandon...

In her own words

Me: I'm a mom first and foremost and love my kids to the end of the earth...while I spend my days currently keeping up with their incredibly social and active lives, they are also at an age where I can begin to take some time for myself enjoying life's pleasures. I am a very driven and motivated person who is passionate about all that I do, from my career, to my kids to my friendships! I find the best in every situation, am the eternal optimist and am always looking for ways to better myself whether it be mentally, spiritually, or physically. I am in the health and wellness field and being physically fit is part of my lifestyle. I love to workout, run, hike and do anything outdoors. I am strong in my faith and believe that there is a specific purpose for the next chapter in my life. I love to travel and have weekend getaways to look forward to. My music taste is very vast... from the stuff my kids listen to, to Country, to old school, to Rock, I love it all. I am an athletic, stable, social, no drama, compassionate, caring, competitive, funny, honest, loyal and affectionate person who believes in living life to the fullest and enjoying all this world has to offer. I am very clear in what I am looking for and I won't settle until I find my TRUE happiness and that does not mean perfect. It just means perfect for ME... Now what about you? You: Are a man of integrity. You are fun, positive, stable, secure, athletic, and live a healthy lifestyle. You are honest and comfortable being your True authentic self with someone you trust and care about. You are a best friend. If you are a father, you are a good one. You have values and morals and are a good role model. You know how to treat a woman and make her feel special, safe and secure. You are a lover of sports and adventure. You are Kind. You like to be respected and adored by your partner. You value and understand true intimacy, not just physical kind, which is key, but more importantly the emotional intimacy that will forever keep that physical spark going for years to come. You are not afraid to communicate and say exactly what you want and need. You are open to new ideas and adventures and your life experiences have not jaded you completely. You like all kinds of music and love to make me laugh. You are spontaneous and love to plan surprise get aways just for fun. You are not perfect....but you may just be perfect for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with Friends, Cozy patio with live music and cocktails, sitting by the pool, or lake or ocean, hanging in a hammock up north.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My kids, Outdoors, Music, Traveling, Working Out, Hiking w my dog, Dining out, A Night In, Red Wine and Dark Chocolate, Weekend Getaways

For fun

Time with friends and family, ipod in my ear along the open road running anywhere, Live music, Watching my kids grow....

Last read

Not much time to read.......Your Heart's Desire Any Fitness Publication or industry read.......Athletic Business, Shape, Men's Health.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Lifestyle Director for a Private Masterplan Golf Course Community with Athletic Club and Spa
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree