








44 year old woman | Plainview, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles of Hicksville, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Ready to meet an honest, genuine match

In her own words

NOT WANTED...,..1 night stands, crazy, alcoholics ,drug addicit, gambling ...... chance do NOT fit any of the aforementioned... Please read on ......Life is what you make of it and I’ve decided it is time to start living! When you first meet me, you’ll probably notice a bright smile on my face. I’m a vivacious, fun loving, and hard working woman who has had bumps in love and life; but believe everything happens for a reason. I’m grateful for all the roads that led me to where I am today. There is however, another piece of the puzzle missing and that’s finding someone who will not only be my love,partner, strength, protector but also my best friend. (Yes I know... its alot to ask for) wow... just thought .... " too bad I can never find that special on the take out menu? LOL ;o)" .. Actually I cook at least 2 meals a day if not more. :o) I hope to find someone I can connect with on all levels. My ideal match will be a man of integrity who shares some of my common interests and values, but is different enough to keep me on my toes and inspire me to grow as a person. More than anything, he’s someone who is honest, loyal,dependable, likes romance, hand holding , hug and lots of kissing. Noooooo not perfect .. Simply perfect for ME! If I’ve sparked your interest, I’d like to get to know you a bit more. Send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there! ohhh sorry.. one more thing.. if you do not have a recent pic I will not reply, however if you write me and can email one I am OK with that :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I’m an animal lover and have a 11-year-old cat named Schmoo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would very much like to find one with you?? :o)

Favorite things

I won’t last without my son.. I wont last long without good --positive people around me, ..laughter, my career, or great food! Italian is my favorite cuisine I don't eat "fishy" fish but do love shrimp, king crab, snow crab, as well as "fake" sushi!

For fun

For me, as long as I’m in good company it doesn’t really matter what I’m doing because nothing beats great conversation. I also enjoy going out to dinner, to comedy clubs, wine tastings and the movies.

Last read

policy and and procedures from work... lol also reading Percy Jackson series with my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish and Catholic by birth , however not raised w/a religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jewish and Catholic by birth , however not raised w/a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’ve completed some college coursework.