
NikkiLoving30s

35 year old woman | Seaside, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's meet for a coffee or a walk along the beach and see what happens.

In her own words

Hi, I moved to Calif. six years ago; I love it and Best decision I ever made! Some of the best times are around a bbq, leisurely bicycling and walking along the trails, hiking, traveling and site-seeing...as you can tell I enjoy Vitamin D. and fresh air. I also enjoy entertaining in my home, playing cards and watching movies. Alone time is important too.... we all need a little space so we can still have our own hobbies. I have such wonderful friends that I am blessed for and look forward to seeing my family when we have the opportunity. I'm not in the best of shape but still sexy as hell and I like to exercise and I believe it keeps you sane. Jogging and Yoga are my favorite types of exercise...I had never enjoyed running until after I had quit smoking cigs and then started a 'couch to 5k' program which built me up to a 'runner' within a few weeks - the amazing feeling afterwards is the best! I have become much healthier individual and continue to educate myself on holistic healing and being aware of ingredients. I am a terrific cook and love to try different foods of different cultures... some of my favorites is Indian and Hawaiian-Asian; spicy is good. A little sweat sometimes never hurt anyone, right? If you like to cook solo and/or with a cooking partner then we could make some beautiful dishes together. (wink wink) I love learning new things and being aware of what is really going on in our world - turn off the mainstream media. Looking for a dance partner. I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate, promotes a 'can do' attitude, who takes care of themselves and is generous to others and to animals. Honesty is always the best policy - Someone that would be my best friend and easy to talk to and be myself around. I like the smart types. Hard-working and inspired to just keep swimming! I am looking for someone to cuddle with and have stimulating conversations as well as kid around and be funny (dance silly in our pajamas in the kitchen). Likes to give and receive. To grow and learn with each other - all the while trying to make the world a better place. Gentlemen are definitely appreciated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

The joys of house/pet sitting!!! I am definitely a dog and cat person although I do not own any of myself. Someday I would love to adopt an older cat or dog from a shelter, one that can be loved for the remaining years of it's life.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

A micro-brewery with lots of great Stouts and Porters, a local cafe' with open-mic night and the poetry slam - terrific entertainment, Sly's and Cibo's where you can dance the night away to funk, 80's rock, disco and more. Beach trails!

Favorite things

Breakfast! Learning new things. eating food especially ice cream and chocolate. what? I'm a girl. fireplaces, hot-tubs, massages, bbqs, beaches, free-range anything, organic, my family, my friends, my co-workers...

For fun

I enjoy a really good hearty Weekend breakfasts with friends, watching movies, going out to eat, walking/hiking along the trails of Big Sur. I like to take road trips to free and/or cheap historical landmarks.

Last read

Hmm. I would be lying if it wasn't about worms and composting. I also have been reading about holistic remedies and other learning stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hospitality and Tourism for such paradise; how did I get so lucky?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college