








38 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
To those who love, it remains forever wordless. ~ Kahlil Gibran

In her own words

So, after a few failed attempts, I've decided to give match one more chance. Whew! It's craaaazy out there, y'all. (I use that term very loosely) I'm usually into "traditional" dating but so far, No luck! Ha! I have a dry sense of humor and I find laughter in almost everything. I try to look at the bright side of things, and stay positive about life in general. All I can say is that in my life right now, I am blessed. :) After being on here for a little while now, I'm finding it's best to tweek this a little bit and get down to the nitty gritty of who I am and what I want... SO, I have 14 and 6 year old girls who are amazing and I'm not just saying that because I'm their mama. Please be expecting to hear about them on a date. Also, I've been a single mom for 14 years, I've been doing it on my own essentially the whole time... So, I'm NOT looking for a baby daddy. Long story with that...(of course) Please don't take that as a red flag... If you have questions, just ask! :D I am totally family oriented though, and I'm super close to mine. You have to love kids! Priority. Like, you can't be afraid of them. Expect to be manipulated by a cute smile and an elphin voice... (not mine) :P Now that I've gotten THAT out of the way, you still with me? Good! ;) When checking out profiles, I scroll down to see if you're willing to date someone with kids... If not, I don't even bother even though you may catch me "liking" a picture of yours. Music consists of, anything from Reverend Horton Heat (I Love a good rocka/psycobilly show) to Mazzy Star and anything in between. If you start a sentence, "Not to sound racist but..." we probably won't get along. I am a lover, not a fighter (but for some reason, I love to watch a good MMA fight.- Go figure.) I love the Colorado air and the diversity of people that are here in Denver. I am super busy with life and school (started the new semester last Tuesday so, I'm busy, busy, busy!) I am getting better at going out and seeing what all Denver has to offer! I am a summer baby. I love being hot, being in the water, wearing skirts, tank tops, sandals, and having fires when I camp. I'm getting to like the snow... I may even pick up a winter sport like, sledding or something. Actually, I have decided that this is the year I'm going to revel in snowboarding and be a true Coloradan. That sounds cheezy. Welcome. I enjoy a good IPA but, have decided to stop drinking beer until the summer. For beer gut reasons. I love animals of all kinds and wish that I had some of my own but, now is not the time... I seriously dislike and refuse to use the term LOL but, in essence, I truly love to Laugh Out Loud! I also apparently love to use smiley faces after almost everything I type... Maybe because I'm always smiling. It's one of my best features... Also, it's super contagious. I love romance. Almost to a fault. But, it's not. I deserve it and so do you. I tend to gravitate towards profiles that just have pictures of you! I get that you love your dogs, have tons of friends, and are the mountain/outdoors type of man, (DUH we live in CO!) but, I want to see who you are and read/hear about all the other wonderful details... I love, love, to see pics of you smiling...! Honestly though, I would like to see it in person. I also won't post pics of my friends or my family... You should be so blessed to meet them! Yeah, I kinda roll with a rad tribe. Having fun with someone is key but, wasting time is a huge pet peeve of mine so, if you're not looking for something serious, PLEASE, DON'T bother contacting me. If I meet the man of my dreams then, terrific!! If I don't well at least I tried and had some fun along the way... If you're interested please email me. I get that when you wink you're feeling me out but, I also like to see how you spell, and what your grammar is like. Ha! Just kidding. (Kind of) Seriously, though. It doesn't hurt to come by and say "hi".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!! All kinds! Right now, I live somewhere where they're not ideal but, eventually hope to have a dog or two. :)

Favorite hot spots

Mercury Cafe, Sushi Hai, Dazzle Jazz Bar, Stoney's, Hog's Head. Anything outdoors, and in water. Elitch Lanes, Local 46. Comedy Works. Anyone, anyone????

Favorite things

My girls, my friends and fam. Leftovers. MUSIC! Oh, I also love to camp (in the summer), travel around, discover new places to eat and new places to go. Pretty original, huh? :P I've ben in CO for almost 3 years so, anywhere new would be a favorite!

For fun

Ahhh. Free time? What's that? No, really - I like to go to poetry events, live music shows, to parks, the mountains, I'm a photographer so, wherever I can get a good (even bad) shot.

Last read

Fast Track Photographer. A New Earth is my favorite. I've decided to read it for a fourth time. Just picked up Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance which I've heard is a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a naturopath, chiropractor/herbologist as her office manager. Most amazing job I've had. P.S. I'm a photographer. In case you didn't read that in the above mentioned.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a big ol' rainbow. Mixed with all kinds of different colors.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect and honor all religion... Just don't try to convert me or change my thinking about it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I respect and honor all religion... Just don't try to convert me or change my thinking about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently I'm working on getting my photography degree. Don't judge.