Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rebsweetbear

35 year old woman | Wilton, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're wearing nothing but our shadows..." -Dave Matthews

In her own words

Feeding the minds of young ones through the written word, music, interests, and language; I'm a teacher. I have been teaching for 8 years. Previously I was a dental assistant for 7 years. I am passionate about making a positive impact on my students. Through knowledge, creativity, experiment, passion, interest, drive, and love I find ways to make learning memorable, interesting, motivating, and complete. I love psychology, sociology, writing, history, music, and reading, and being active. Learning is a life long journey for me and I'm always looking to expand my horizons. I'm looking for someone intelligent, well rounded, and a life long learner. I hunger for mental stimulation so I enjoy talking with others. I am looking for someone with whom we can learn together. I love my church (nondenominational) and it's positive energy. I want to share my life with someone who has Christ in his heart and is open to going to church. I enjoy attending athletic events, especially the Hawkeyes (football and basketball). I am an avid runner and enjoy working out regularly. In my spare time, ha ha, I work as an educational consultant for an assessment company, work on my children's book, take classes, and speak at reading conferences. I have an educational blog, publish lessons, and read lots of books on education to better myself thus empowering, energizing, and engaging fellow educators. Being a people person, positive forces attract and make a great pair, so negatvity is out. I'm a family and friends oriented person. There are several people that are incredibly special to me, hold a dear, dear place in my heart. It's important to me that they share my time with someone I care about. I am looking for someone who is close to their family as well. Making new friends with people in a crowed room comes naturally to me, even if I start out a bit timid. I have friends from all walks of life. Friends help shape who a person is, however I do enjoy some individual time as well. I have an adorable dog that means the world to me, Bear and a cat named Zeppelin. Being adventerous is both old and new to me. I am interested in a man who likes a challenge and the rush of adrenaline. I enjoy traveling. I've been almost everywhere noteworthy in the U.S. and to Italy. I'd like to get back to the east coast sooner than later, Hawaii (for the 3rd time), Europe, Australia, and some places in Latin/South America. I love going to the zoo, art or music festivals, being around water for boating etc., live music, dancing, athletic events, golf, catching a baseball game, hiking, playing bags, sitting around a campfire, biking, being outdoors, traveling, among many other activities. I also like enjoying quiet nights at home too with some cuddling. I like mixing things up and doing redundancy. Sarcasm is my middle name so I need someone who can take my joking around and be a bit onery like me. On the flip side, I am looking for someone who is intellectually and emotionally stimulating. I'm hoping we can learn from each other as the best relationships are reciprocal. Music, art, writing, and expression of an individual are very important to me. I am a huge Dave Matthews fanatic, so someone else that likes/loves DMB as much would be a plus!! I am a happy, laid back (most of the time), an animal lover, compassionate, driven, fun loving person who has a passion for family, friends, learning, adventure, life in general. I don't do drama and cut negativity out. I feel like the older I get, the better I get; like a fine wine. I really enjoy being thirty five. I love tattoos and beards. I'm looking for someone with drive and education that wants the best out of life, someone funny, creative, loving, romantic, passionate about life, not too serious, family oriented, and handsome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Sweet Pea and she's my baby girl. I also have a Zuchion named Bear who is spastic. They are my "kids." They are spoiled and mean the world to me. The only cat I really like is my brother's, Cougar.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting big cities to see main attractions or to relax in the wilderness, sand, or what have you. I enjoy Iowa City, Atlanta, Chicago, New York, Hawaii, Kansas City, St. Louis, Italy, just to name a few.

College

William Penn University, Oskaloosa, IA

Favorite things

I love the Big Bang Theory, Two & a Half Men, Sons ofAnarchy, House; Law & Order. I like Tai, Chinese, Italian,Mexican food (except for veggiees). I am into all kinds of music from 80s -country. I'm a HUGE DAVE MATTHEWS fan!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends and family, being outdoors, taking pictures, going to comedy clubs, concerts, museums, dine out, athletic events (basketball/football), wine, going to the zoo, and new adventures.

Last read

I read a lot of teen novels for my students to see what's out there and get them excited about reading. I read for graduate classes, enjoyment, and betterment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
My family background is Russian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious. I was raised Lutheran, but prefer non-denom. churches vs. the traditional style (when I go).
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a reading endorsement for K-8, and ESL endorsement K-12, and elementary education degree. I also coach jr. high cross country. I am a test item reviewer for Smarter Balanced Assessments.