
FlyIn2theMystic

30 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And they say blondes have all the fun...

In her own words

I grew up in the Bethesda area, but did a 5-year stint in Texas while I was at college and experiencing life. I moved back here about 3 years ago, and it was the best decision I made since I left. I work for a small family run company as director of admin and they keep me on my toes. The majority of my time and dedication however is focused on my two-year-old son. I am a single mother and it is a tough job, but I take pride in taking care of my responsibilities and providing the best that I can for my son. My friends would say I’m blunt and gregarious with a rare sense of sarcastic humor. I can take jokes just as well as I can dish them out. I like to make people smile and I’m a wonderful listener. I do not indulge in drama and materialism. I’m much more of a realist who understands life and tries to make the best of it for myself and everyone involved. I have strong family values that keep me grounded and a focused work ethic. If you are looking for someone to "sext" with please don't contact me. I much prefer to form relationships that lead to real and much more enjoyable outcomes than texts and photos. I am looking for someone who is not intimidated to be with an outgoing independent and open-minded woman. I am by no means a feminist but I do like to be respected. Dancing, sporting events, concerts, movies in and out, and new experiences will be a blast with me around. I make killer dips that complete every Funday Football Sunday and amazing desserts for the finishing sweet spot. If you accept your past, prepare for the future and live each day to the fullest then we will get along just fine, unless you are a Dallas Cowboys fan. ;)

Her interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a half dachshund/pomeranian named Tucker who is the best dog I've ever had. My partner in crime is my quarter horse named BamBam.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mulitple locations where friends play live music

College

West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I like to be outdoors as much as possible. Favorite TV Shows are True Blood, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory and Flashpoint. I love all kinds of music, except hard rap and death metal.

For fun

When I have the opportunity I like to go to the movies, dancing and listening to local bands, sporting events or concerts.

Last read

Time Untime by Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kiss the Dead by Laurel K Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral