Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Avon, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to live in the moment and laugh as much as you can and I think we all deserve to love and to be loved.

In her own words

Recently moved to Cornelius/Lake Norman area from Cleveland and I'm hoping to meet new people and possibly find that special someone.Could you be the one for me? I try to live my life with passion and no regrets. While it's important to plan for the future, living for today is equally important because it could end tomorrow. Work smart and play hard! Laughter truly is the best medicine!!! It's also important to be able to laugh at yourself. We all need to love and to be loved! I have lived in Northern Ohio all of my life and I finally made the big move to the south! I recently joined the team as an Occupational Therapist for Carolinas Health System and I'm so excited about this new opportunity. I said goodbye to my job at the Cleveland Clinic after 17 years. I have amazing family and friends they have been there for me thru all of the good and bad times on this roller coaster of life. I like to surround myself with positive people, good music and just laughter!! You can also add in a fine wine or an ice-cold beer depending upon the mood. I would love to meet someone who lives life with positivity, ambition passion. Do you love travelling to new places, drinking wine by the fire or in the hot tub, dancing to music at an outdoor concert, early morning bike rides or hikes, going to a movie or simply hanging out at home on a weekend night? Well maybe you could be the one for me! After everything I have been through I still believe in true love and think each of us deserves a fairy tale ending.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to the beaches of Hilton Head Island St Martin, Grand Caymen, St. Thomas


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Really any type of music moves me... Buffett, Zac Brown Band, Sinatra, it all depends upon my mood and who I am with. I don't have a lot of free time so as far as tv not much, but I enjoy watching football. Give an Ohio State game and I'm all in.

For fun

I am up for anything fun whether it be biking or hiking in the metroparks; quiet dinner while sharing a bottle of wine; outdoor concerts; attending baseball or football games; hanging out at the beach, movies etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish girl, St Patricks Day is my favorite time of the year!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe that God is all around us it's just people may worship him in different ways. The power of prayer is amazing and you need to have faith to overcome the challenges one faces on this journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral