
DEAVIAUGHN

39 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving free spirited, open minded Gemini with a wicked sense of humor, LOL with me!

In her own words

I love to read, write, I am currently creating a murder mystery novel as well as an all American classic love story. I am a full time mother of 2 boys and also a full time law student. I take both CAREERS very seriously! I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge, and very capable of having intelligent thought provoking debates. I require intellectual conversation whenever possible to keep abreast of world events as well as stimulation of mind body and soul. I am a true blue Gemini in every sense of the word! I am an open minded thinker capable of accepting others points of view as just that. I am waiting for the RIGHT man to find me. He must know his role as head of the family, protect, provide, and love his kingdom they way he was created to. A man that claims his position as royalty will be regarded as such by me. I am a QUEEN awaiting her king... Is that you? (DISCLAIMER) casual conversation does not automatically mean that you will get to experience of me all my womanly essence! If it escalates it does. I am not pushing for anything, just relax and go with the flow!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love LazerXtreme, the Local bowling alley, ALL of the Fishing holes around town Not much of a club goer so don't really know if there are aany around me. I also go to the movies in Crocker park mall and cobblestone regal.

Favorite things

Listening to all sorts of music is a great love of mines, (when it comes to music I am very eclectic) cooking, swimming, bowling, taking in just about every movie that comes out! lol! And please could someone teach me how to shoot pool!?

Last read

I've recently reread Tuesdays with Morrie...that story just puts into perspective for me ALOT of things...life in general. I've learned from Morrie's story that life happens it just does and so does death...You HAVE to LIVE in the moment!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
I am of an African American , Apache Indian , and Russian decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference