
Snegorochka

40 year old woman | Clive, IA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nothing is impossible with God.

In her own words

I'm a spiritually based person that is looking for someone else, also spirit led, who wants to share this life with me. I was in a terrible accident a number of years ago, which nearly took my life. I'm grateful for the second chance at this life. I try to live in the moment and see where I can be useful. I know that everyday is a gift and a smile or hug can brighten any day. I love to swim and scuba dive. I would like to move somewhere close to the ocean, so I don't have to travel to scuba dive. I have a big heart and am looking for someone that also has a big heart and wants to share it with me. I have a heart for children and especially orphans. I sponsor a little girl from Thailand. I enjoy participating in mission trips to Russia to help their children. I am also active in providing local help to families through my church. I have a little niece that I just adore. She can melt my heart in 2 seconds. I babysit her as often as her parents allow me to. I am passionate about Russia. I dream of a day when America and Russia will be friendly, so I can travel there freely. I am always grateful when I return because we have so many rights that they do not. I absolutely love to dance. I will dance anywhere - at home, at church, at the grocery store, in my car. So my partner must be willing to dance with me and know that I may be moved by a song at the grocery store. I love to be silly and laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

They are just farm cats - strong and healthy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Russia and anywhere I can swim and scuba dive. I love outdoor live music. I'm learning how to play guitar. I tried to teach myself in 2007, but got distracted by a relationship.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love Christian Rock, 80's hair bands, Alternative and anything that rocks. I don't really watch TV. I like trying new restaurants in the Des Moines area. I decorate my place for almost every holiday. Halloween would probably be my favorite.

For fun

I love to be outdoors doing something active. I love to swim and scuba dive. I also like to hike and bike.

Last read

I'm reading Russka, the Twilight series, and lots of case law.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney that is in the courtroom arguing for my clients most days. Most of my clients are family law or criminal law clients, which are the most heart wrenching cases.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I speak Russian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual based than religion based.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My JD is from Chicago-Kent College of Law in Chicago.