
BeautyNBrows777

29 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Elsmere, DE

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You must be my lucky starr :)

In her own words

I am a 27 year old spontanious, adventurous, fun-loving chick who LOVES to travel and get the most out of life. I love new places, doing new things. I love doing makeup, it is my life. I love my dalmatian Starr, horror movies, roller coasters, spontanious trips, working (oddly enough,) getting treatments at a high end spa, and hmm...being alive. I am a freelance makeup artist, when I'm not doing that I work in a spa. I go out pretty often but I'm over the bar scene, I'd rather relax with good friends and even better wine. I still know how to party I just like to save it for cruises, roadtrips , concerts, nights in Philly etc. Owning my own business is as fun as it seemed. I've spent the past 3 winters in Tampa Bay since I've had the freedom and energy to do so. I loved it. If you want to know more then get me on a date! I hate tough guys, scrubs, show offs, cockiness and rudeness. If you are any of these please don't waste my time although I'm sure if you are, you'll write me anyway :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My Starr (w/ 2 r's) is my pride and joy. She's a 1 year old Dalmatian and is the sweetest girl in the world. Everyone says their dog is the best, but this is not to be mistaken, my dog is the best. She certainly is a "Star" ;) I want a horse too.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC. Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty. Then there's the beach, in Florida and Delaware and anywhere else for that matter. Any bar that makes a good key lime martini. My favorite cities are the ones I haven't seen yet!

Favorite things

Sublime is my fav band but I mostly love all music, except for alot of country :/ sowwwwwyyy My fav movie is The Devils Rejects. I have a lesbian crush on Sherri Moon Zombie.

Last read

Oh, its so cliche but the Twilight Series. Yes, I liked it just as much as the 14 year old girls reading it too did. Aaaannndddd it kinda made me want an edward, so good luck. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Makeup Artist. I live, breathe, and dream everything makeup. I want to own a couple salon/spas one day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school for esthetics. A.K.A: skin care. Kind of like a Dermatologists assistant.