Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down with a loving man :)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. I have lots of interests and enjoy spending time with smart, sweet, humorous, and caring people. Life is too short to spend it with people or things you don't like. I am looking to remarry. I am a fluffy girl but have even a bigger heart. I am far from perfect and hope you're not either. I enjoy art, movies, all kinds of music, outdoors when it's warm, and kicking back with friends. Not into the bar scene. I cannot stand liars, don't need a cheater, will see through a manipulator, and am sick and tired of games. If you're genuinely interested in something awesome, give me a holla. Only real men need to apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 border collie mixes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Florida and would like to visit California and more of the East Coast. Temperate climates are my favorite, as snow and I don't get along too well. In Amarillo, I like the low-key places that don't have the drama.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's usually things like NCIS or The Big Bang Theory. Music ranges from Folk Metal, Texas Country, Classic Rock, to some Pop. When you take me to dinner, I will enjoy almost anywhere.

For fun

I like to learn new things so I enjoy visiting museums and galleries. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to live music, moseying around bookstores, having a drink with friends, playing boardgames, going geocaching, and hanging with my dogs.

Last read

Collide by Ben Dailey and I Once Was Blind But Now I Squint by Kent Crockett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a K-12 art educator for a small school. I don't care what you do for a living as long as it is respectable and brings home a paycheck.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my graduate degree. It is okay if you don't have a college degree, but intelligence is definitely sexy.