
kao221981

33 year old woman | Urbana, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YOLO!!!

In her own words

I have 8 tattoos and I am not sure if I will get more in the future. I have a 4 almost 5 year old son. He is truly amazing and I couldn't imagine life without him. I will be upfront and honest with you so feel free to ask away. Also, I know having a son might be a deal breaker but I am not looking for my next baby's daddy, he has everything he needs so please don't feel like I am trying to get that. I want someone that I can have a relationship with friends or more I just want to take things one step at a time. I am an open book, anything you ask I will be honest with you about it. Honesty is the best way to get to know someone and I won't be fake because that just wastes everyone's time.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs. I have Brutus, who is a pug, Buckeye, pug/boston terrier mix, and Brownie, who was a stray that we took in. She is so nice to my little guy!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am willing to travel anywhere. I have been to a few places but I have always wanted to go to Ireland, just to see it.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my friends and family. The people that I spend the most time with are people that I deeply care about and they are apart of my personal family. I also love to just sit back and relax and play with my son and 3 dogs.

For fun

I am a big OSU fan!!! I love anything Cleveland as well. Yes, that means I love the Browns, Indians, and Cavs. Hey I have been a loyal fan to them all my life!!! I am a special education teacher and I love my job!!!

Last read

My latest read is anything to do with school. Anything to help my students out, so it is pretty much anything they are reading at the moment...lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference