Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
So, you think you're sponge-worthy?

In her own words

Do you remember how back in the early '00s there was the whole Sex and the City "I'm a Carrie, I'm a Miranda"? Well, I am an Elaine. As in Benis. Yeah, that's me. Although I can somewhat dance. About me: I am a transplanted Pittsburgher who has been living in the Land of Pleasant Living for over 5 years. Yes, I do like Baltimore. I bought a house after all! I am unpredictable yet grounded. Free-spirited yet practical. Sarcastic yet empathetic. I am quirky, kitschy, fun-loving, passionate, and creative. I have a great relationship with my family and I am a very loyal friend. I'm a proud X-Phile and Fannibal; and am absolutely bonkers for Twin Peaks. Important note: I have no interest in children. Nor camping. What I'm looking for in a gentleman: I am all about having fun, but I am also ready for something long-term; however, this doesn't necessarily mean marriage is the end game. I am looking for someone playful but can also act like a responsible adult. I want someone who is thoughtful, smart, easy-going, humorous, caring, forgiving and honest. I want someone who will let me be me but also call me on my bullshit. I spend A LOT of my free time trying new recipes, I'd love to find someone who enjoys food and isn't afraid to try new things. Bonus points if you like football and watch more than just Ravens games (I do fantasy and I am a Steelers fan). Cats. You don't have to love them. But you can't be allergic. All my photos are from the last 18 months. And I listed my actual age.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. Both declawed--they came from the shelter that way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Prime Rib. Niagara Falls. Le Mardi Gras and the Squirrel Cage in Pittsburgh. Hop Kee in NYC Chinatown. My parents' kitchen. Anywhere with steamed crabs and cold beers. The Korean basement bar in Charles Village. My house after being cleaned.

Favorite things

Air Conditioning. Elvis. Korean BBQ. Hotel bars. Karaoke. Batman. Cable TV. Everything Mad Men. Caesar Salad. Dim Sum. David Lynch. Big hats.Cookbooks. Christmas Eve. Sinatra. Cheeseburgers. Grease 2. CBS Sunday Morning. Cheese. Autumn. Nicolas Cage.

For fun

Free time activities: drinking, cooking, wining, dining, laughing, entertaining/being entertained, blogging, singing, watching crappy movies, reading gossip sites, shopping for mid-century furniture/clothing/cookbooks, walking around the city.

Last read

I read mid-century cookbooks as though they are novels. Lately, the "Three Rivers Cookbook" and "Australian Cooking for Today." Also, since "Hannibal" was cancelled, I am reading all of the Hannibal Lecter novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a local university in Annual Giving. So that is a hybrid education/non-profit gig.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral