Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

djoddone

38 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's so much to learn about me so if I...

In his own words

There's so much to learn about me so if I don't cover something you'd like to know about me please ask. I'm not shy about answering questions about myself and I am very honest. I am also very silly at times. I love to joke about everything unless it's serious then I'm all business. When my friends are sad or upset I'm the guy that is usually there with a gift or a card or a funny joke to make them smile. I love fiercely. I am extremely loyal ( sometimes to a fault). I was a dj for about a decade when I was younger and I still have that same love for music today. I spend my days training at the gym, working, playing cards with friends, drinking delicious coffees from around the world, watching Dodger games ( both live and on TV) listening to music, spinning records, and I'm open to just about anything else that's fun. I enjoy doing sweet little things for my girl so I am looking for a girl who doesn't mind that kind of attention. I love to cook and bbq! I make a great rib eye steak, tri tip roast and my specialty is 3 day lasagna from scratch. FYI..I'm a sucker for a girl in some Dodger gear!!! I am very patriotic and celebrate almost every aspect of being American! There's a whole bunch more so don't be shy, get to know me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach ( usually Zuma or Venice ) Magic Mountain and of course Blue Heaven on Earth aka Dodger Stadium!

Favorite things

I love so many things but here's a few: Going to Dodger games, eating a good steak, bbq with friends, spinning records, going to the beach, bike rides at the beach, listening to music, training at the gym, Muay Thai, cuddling and snuggles.

For fun

Muay Thai, Exercise, Swimming, Beach Days, Bike Rides, Hiking, BBQ's, Cooking, All the same things that I posted under Favorite things!! lol I've recently started going out dancing again too!

Last read

I haven't read anything interesting in a while. I like Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently working as a Barista, a deli clerk at Ralphs and 1 other self employed job
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference