Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ciaobb1

43 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...

In her own words

I am a very positive person and love to laugh and have a good time. I am very laid back and easy going and easy to get along with. I believe I am genuine and upfront at the same time. Life is short and I'm not interested in playing games. I love animals, and have 3 dogs. I also volunteer for an animal rescue and foster dogs. So at times, I may have up to 4-5 dogs, temporarily. So my match MUST be a dog lover. I like to laugh and I am active. I like to spend time with family and friends, they are important to me. I enjoy day trips, movies, BBQ's with family and friends, playing softball, bowling, playing pool, walking my dogs, hiking, playing volleyball, riding my bike to the lake, going to concerts and cuddling. Originally from the mid-west, then the west coast. I have 2 tattoos and like all kinds of music. Not much into country and not a fan of rap. Looking for a handsome, fun, easy going guy to spend time with and do things with that we have in common. I tend to be attracted to guys who are physically fit, active, and one who takes care of himself. I am only interested in non smokers only and non chewers. Looking for drama free dating or a relationship. No game players, please! I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, positive outlook on life, is honest. Someone who wants a best friend, not dependent on each other, but enjoy sharing in each others lives. I'm looking for someone who can reciprocate affection and respect each others feelings. Start off slowly and see if we have a connection, first, and see where it might lead. If I sound like a possible "match", please send me a wink, and I will respond one way or another to show whether the interest is mutual. If you don't have a photo though, I may not respond to your wink, since I need to see what you look like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover (especially dogs), and have 3 dogs of my own, plus I foster dogs. I like cats, but am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Hawaii and Italy some day. I have always wanted to go there, but haven't had the opportunity yet. Favorite local spots: Coopersmiths in Old Town FC to play pool & have a drink, or other local sports bar with pool tables.

Favorite things

Cuddling. Enjoy comedy, action,fantasy type movies. I listen to a variety of music such as metal, rock, pop, disco, dance, 80's music and even Elvis once and a while. I love Italian food, Chinese food and Mexican food (margaritas too)

For fun

Walk my dogs, go to the movies, play pool, play softball, sand volleyball, go hiking with my dogs, bowling, dine out, hang out with friends and family, play board games, concerts, music, watch movies, ride my bike (7 speed Cruiser)

Last read

I read US magazines to read about the latest Hollywood gossip. Other then that, I haven't found a good book or time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, and proud of it. Born in Chicago. My grandparents parents (on my mom's side) were from Sicily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, and am spiritual in my own way now, but do not practice any religion and do not go to church. I don't like religions that push their beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference