Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ffwe5555

43 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always remember that your present situation is not your final destination. The best is yet to come.

In her own words

Still hopeful that my soulmate is somewhere out there. I love spending time with my kids, family and friends. Family is very important to me; but it is time for me to find my place now and I am hoping to create a future with someone that wants the same. I would like to be with someone who not only wants to be a part of their partners day to day life but someone who is capable of pursuing it. I am looking for my future, my best friend, someone who i can look forward to growing old with and looking back and have no regrets, someone who's heart is not still in the past. I consider myself to be an active person. I do like my downtime but I am usually doing something. I love the outdoors when the weather is nice, doing just about anything. I enjoy biking or walking in the park and like to keep active. When the weather gets colder, not so much. I would much rather cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie! I, as with everyone on here, has a past, but I am looking for someone who can move on and move forward and not dwell in what cannot be changed. Life is too short not to enjoy every day that you have! Seems the older I get the faster time is going by. I am looking for someone with values, a sense of humor; someone who loves to laugh is a definite plus! I believe that you have to love yourself and your life before you can be happy with someone else. I am not looking for perfection, everyone makes mistakes and has flaws; but i believe that if what you learn from them and how you move forward that makes a difference. I would love to find someone "perfect for me",

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a hot spot. Just like to go out and try new places.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My kids. My family. My friends and a good glass of wine.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. Drinks, movies, just hanging out and laughing and talking. My best friends both live away from me so we like to get together and do races...warrior dash, spartan race or we go away on a short trip.

Last read

I don't always have time for books so I like to read magazines and I read the news on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree