Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greenlawn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not short, I'm elf sized... so everyone tells me :)

In her own words

So let's see, hmm.. about me.. I'm fun loving, intelligent, family oriented and gluten free. I enjoy a good laugh and like to smile. I am looking for someone to share laughs with me, good times and have a thirst for travel. I like adventures and want someone to be as excited on them as I am. Looking for someone to share and introduce new experiences with. I graduated college with a biology degree and went straight into grad school for what else?? Accounting! That one always throws people for a loop :) I love my job, which makes working 12 hour days not so bad! I work at Estee Lauder but I'm not the hair and makeup type of girl. I can get ready to go out in 45 minutes (including a shower and drying my hair). I know that's rare :) I did my first mud run last summer and now I might be addicted... I have 4 scheduled for this summer! No Tough Mudder, but maybe in the future. Playing in the mud is fun, even if my legs don't agree. I don't want to give everything away so email me if you want to learn more!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Waiting to buy my house and then getting a dog :)

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, the Caribbean, Spain, and hopefully new places we can explore together


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Swimming, fishing, listening to music, watching movies (especially Boondock Saints and the Mighty Ducks), travelling, healthy living.

For fun

Whether it be participating in mud runs or hanging out with friends, I am very easy going and fun to be around.

Last read

Wicked, James Patterson Novels and Patricia Cornwall novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Russian and Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Biology - RPI MS in Accounting - SUNY Old Westbury