
tenliamlover

39 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Villa Hills, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality." — John Lennon

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking me out. I guess I should start talking about myself now :) I am a smart, funny, loyal woman that is looking for a long-term relationship. I am not here to see how many guys I can date and am not into one night stands. So if you are you should stop reading. I have two children that are my world. So someone with kids or that loves kids is especially important to me. I also have two dogs that are spoiled but I cant do cats. Allergies. I have a lot of interests and I am always willing to try something new. I love football and soccer. I camp, fish, and ride horses. I also get manicures and pedicures and can be found at the mall with several pairs of shoes in my hands lol. So basically like to take care of myself but like to get dirty too. I would like to find a guy that kind of likes the best of both worlds. It seems that people say a lot of the same things on here but I really am looking for a best friend and a lover. Someone to have my back and know that I will always have theirs. I am fiercely loyal to the people that I care about. I have a quirky sense of humor and good with snappy comebacks so I need someone who can keep up lol. Big movie buff and don't watch much tv. Love music of all kinds, I think my iPod has multiple personality disorder. I am afraid of birds. Its hard to find a guy afraid of birds but if you are, you may just be my soulmate. Well that seems like enough to give you an idea of who I am. Looking for an honest, loving, funny guy who likes kissing :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any warm beach in the world

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, good scary movies, mountains in the fall, dogs, campfires, the beach

For fun

Camping, swimming, watch football, grill-out, travel, read, write, paint, yoga, soccer, and just about anything with the people I care about.

Last read

Lord of the Flies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree