
tk5171

32 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I am one of the most upbeat, easygoing, and fun people you will meet. I am a very social person who can make the most of nearly any situation or environment. I am a very active person. I love to be outside, whether it's playing sand volleyball or softball, running, or being poolside. i just love to be outdoors. One of my most recent obsessions seems to be the FX series Sons of Anarchy. I'm hooked, got through 4 seasons in a weeks time. I am currently training for a half marathon. This has been a goal of mine for 5 years but I have never fully commited until now. I tend to push myself physically and have sometimes unrealistic expectations of myself but it keeps me motivated. I am divorced and I have three boys. My family and friends are my foundation. They keep me laughing and going everyday. I think it is important to separate my dating/personal life from my family life, until I feel/know there is a strong connection. It's not fair to selfishly involve my boys. I'm super protective of them, they do come first :) A great example of a good connection would be: Someone who is confident and comfortable in their own skin, athletic, funny, makes me smile until my face hurts, upbeat, likes to have fun and isn't afraid to meet new people, try new things, occasionally get out of their comfort zone and have a good time. A great example of a bad connection would be: Married men, deadbeat dads, bipolar (medicated or not), arrogance, non financially independent or needy people. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside and in the sun. Busch Stadium, Scott Trade Center, St. Louis in general.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Sand volleyball, Rec softball, Running, Dancing, pretty much anything outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical care coordinator for a St. Louis area surgeon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect most anyone's beliefs. Bible thumpers need not apply.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In Nursing school at Maryville University