Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't be shy...just read the profile!

In her own words

Ok here it goes....a fiery redhead who is independent, confident and very sarcastic! My closest friends would say that I am brutally honest yet non-judgemental, loyal and witty. The special people in my life will never be alone...I will always have their back! I am hoping to find someone who first and most foremost is confident...comfortable in their own skin so to speak, self deprecating (if you can't make fun of yourself...well...), but mostly honest. No one likes a that was to the point, huh...I'm just putting it out there! Now that I have scared everyone away...I would describe my social life as very ecclectic...I enjoy everything from going to the art gallery to bowling and especially fond of horse back riding, hiking (not scaling Mt Everest), dog walking, cocktail parties (usually a keg in a field) to staying at home and cooking on the grill. Now to what makes me laugh...I love these inspirational questions...first I must warn you about my guffaw...if you have ever heard Fran Drescher (the Nanny)...just kidding...I love to laugh....head thrown back, open mouth cackle...(no dainty little hand over mouth snicker here)...I really didn't answer the question, did I...Oh well, moving on...what I am passionate about....I am in the medical field and a Libra so people are my passion...something about making someone feel better, more comfortable and happy is an awesome feeling. I have a great love of animals as well...former horse rescuer and owner, current dog walker and dog sitter (not my own)! I can not bring myself to volunteer at a shelter though, too sad. So.....if you are interested in going out with someone who loves to up for just about anything (no fear factor dates please) and will probably make you feel like you are the greatest person on earth because if you are answering are absolutely fabulous like me....(sarcasm...remember sarcasm)...give me a wink or however you go about contacting me! Thanks for looking and hope to meet you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the medical field and am going back to school to further my education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish and Polilsh...hmmm let's see...I like to drink, fight and eat...that sums it up...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral