
Giabeach

38 year old woman | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spice Goddess-I insist on fire and flavor in food, experiences, and love

In her own words

I know what I'm looking for and I will know when I encounter it. I want MORE and I want to be the RIGHT PERSON'S MORE. I want that feeling of butterflies. The feeling of restless excitement that comes from talking all night and then not being able to sleep because such a unique and exciting connection has been made. If there are no butterflies, it's a o go for me and I'm willing to wait for the person and connection that does elicit those amazing creatures :) I believe in old fashion gentlemen and fairy tale endings. I think that romance is an art and want a match that not only enjoys romance, but craves it and is creative in that respect. I love to travel and check out new adventures locally and abroad. I enjoy salsa/merengue/bachata/hip hop as well as comedy clubs (though I am not a "traditional clubber"). I like to go with my partner and leave with my partner. Not into the hook up or bar scene at all (insert skin crawling here). I am a summer girl - love the warmth and sunshine, especially the beach. The opera, musical theatre, and the symphony are really up there for me. As much as I enjoy getting out and exploring new areas, my core runs homebody-ish. There are those days when it feels so good to just sleep in, chill in your pajamas all day, cuddle, watch movies, and enjoy each other's company. A perfect night for me is sitting in the Jacuzzi at night watching the stars. Some of my simplest pleasures are taking a nap in the sunshine, dancing, people watching, cuddling with that special someone while it is raining outside, fantastic food with great friends, and laughing. Life is too short to spend it fighting or around negative people. I want to maximize the laughs, pleasure, and special moments with those who are respectful, caring, and attentive. I am passionate about my goals, my ambitions, my family, friends, the arts, dance, food, animals, and travel. I'm looking for a partner in crime who also has a passion for life and lives every day to its fullest. I communicate with tact, honesty, and care, but that being said, I put things right on the table. I am not here to waste my time or yours. I know what I want and what I will not settle for less. We deserve to find our own happiness--whatever that may be. You: -Know how to treat and respect a lady -Are not into pushing buttons, but would rather create excitement in much more positive ways -Are tolerant of other cultures and embrace diversity -Are attentive to details and feelings -Are a master of communication -Are flexible and understanding -Can and do listen -Love to dance and have rhythm! (I don't want to be the only one on the dance floor) -Are ready and desire a committed, monogomous relationship Ciao Bello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Turkey, Italy, Spain, Grand Canyon, San Antonio, TX, San Diego, CA, San Francisco, Chicago

Favorite things

Favorite music: reggaeton, salsa, merenge, hip hop, top 40, pop, opera, rock, punk Favortie TV shows: Hell's Kitchen, King of Queens, Reno 911, Comedy central presents Favorite Food: Indian, Mexican, Italian, Greek

For fun

Dancing, concerts, comedy clubs, theatre, opera, musicals, picnics, tubing down rivers, museums, hiking, snorkeling, water parks, movies, dinner parties, checking out new places, exercising, shopping, Yosemite, Sequoia National Park

Last read

Complete Review of Pharmacy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Mexican, Russian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral