Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rosheda11

35 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all of the right places... starting with your smile. Drop me a line.

In her own words

Who I Am: Well, I am a southern lady with southern tendencies and expectations that has lived in the DMV for approximately seven years and decided to give Match.com because (as you may already know) it is very hard to meet people in this area especially with a busy schedule. I am a funny, smart, loving female with a great smile who loves reading and visiting museums about our rich history; whether it is African American history, American history, etc. I have a passion for experiencing new things, for example, visiting other countries, tasting different types of food, and being exposed to all types of music and cultures. I believe there is so much out there to see and do. My life was not given to me for me to just sit back and watch others enjoy. What I Am Looking For: I love to laugh. I am always walking around smiling and if I am not then there is a problem. I am looking for someone who enjoys having a great time and make it there point regardless of what may be going on to find something to smile or laugh about. Someone who is confident in who they are and focuses on what they can do and not their limitations. I have always said that I wanted a relationship like LeBron James, Dwayne Wade or Chris Bosh. If one of those dudes misses the lay-up, the other one is coming behind them and jamming that sucker in to complete the mission. I am a busy person. Whether it is juggling work, my children, church, basketball practice, the gym (trying to look like Jennifer Hudson; not there yet but will get there), dance and everything else; it’s hard to have time for myself least of all going out on a date. However, I would love to step away from all of my daily duties to have an exceptional dinner and a real and sincere adult conversation. Even if it leads to just being friends, I am good with that. If you are that person, drop me a line I always enjoy a good conversation.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacationing in Jamaica visiting NYC; visiting family in South Carolina and my hometown Orlando, FL.

College

Paine College, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite show is NCIS, Big Bang Theory and The Golden Girls. My favorite movie is "The Green Mile" and Transformers (all of them).

For fun

In my free time I like to dine at various restaurants in the Metro area, going to the movies, racing go-karts and hanging out with my children.

Last read

Life is Short But Wide by J. California Cooper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral