Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Meduna_Jennifer

42 year old woman | Metcalfe, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking

In her own words

When I am not reading (I usually have one or two books on the go) I can be found enjoying musicals, dance, and I love a good debate. I like men that can carry a conversation about any number of topics, whether it is serious, silly, or even ridiculous. I am not shy when it comes to ‘standing my ground’, and after you admit that you were wrong and I was right, making up can be so much fun ;) I love to laugh and can find humour in bad situations. I own tools and have access to youtube tutorials but prefer to have a man that knows his way around a toolbox (insert terrible joke about drilling here). I am a romantic, hopeful not hopeless, but also a realist. I am looking for someone who will give me a reason to read less and enjoy life with. Maybe over a glass/bottle of red, at a bonfire in my backyard watching the sun set and enjoy a morning coffee with while basking in the sunshine. I'm looking for someone with whom I can build a partnership and share life. I realize that takes time. I need someone who is prepared for: • A million questions when I'm intrigued • Uncontrollable laughter • My family • Musical/lyrical/poetic outbursts • Random dancing • Sad/happy tears • Deep talks • My imagination • Random texts • Debates I'm looking for a man who is happy with his life but needs that someone special to complete it. I want a partner to help, support, laugh and cry with. You have integrity, strong morals, and values. Maybe a Henry Fitz Empress to my Eleanor of Aquitaine or the Matthew to my Mary.... Life is full of surprises so message me if you'd like to see if we connect! I am not into drama or looking for a hook up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Carleton University, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

I love history, reading, dancing and music. I love Italian food and good conversation. I also like to cook and bake.

Last read

I LOVE to read. I feel totally incomplete without a book (or two) on the go. Last book was London by Edward Rutherfurd. I'm going light after that one and I'm currently reading A Discovery of Witches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference