Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hiyogie2

47 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 37-53 in Wyoming, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are Amazing just as you are!

In her own words

I am a light hearted,genuine,and caring compassionate woman. I have virtue, integrity,and honesty. I am open to recieve and give, love comes from any distant but always starts within ourself. I love GOD'S country! The big blue sky! I love Colorado because of the mountains. To the great outdoors! I love to catch fish but promise to let you catch the larger one:) I will cook for you a splendid meal as long as you filet the fish! At the age of 2 my Daddy had me on the pier fishing, being brought up on Lake Michigan it is what we do. I am a great fisher gal no need for a fishing pole! I am the fish wispherer, ha laying at the end of the pier face down close to the water I reach down to catch that pretty fish and head in I went, ha this my first experiance fishing. Since my Mom wasnt there and we were out in the cabin he had put my shoes in the oven to dry quickly before my mom's return. I ran around with my two brothers chasing them barefooted with my fishing net as my sundress hung on the line hoping to dry. Well Mom came home and it was dinner time there was my shoes and there was me in the doorway covered with mud head to toe as my brothers finally captured me!lol Lesson of story don't go fishing without a net! And quit chasing the boys! Definately never try to keep anything from Mom,Mom always find out! Iam a country gal.!! I love the openess of the land. I wake up early every morning with enough energy humming through me to power up this town. . I love yoga,kids, the sunset, and sometimes a great glass of wine. Each experience has made me who I am! I look great in a dress and high heels. I love to dance so have your dancing shoes on! I can rock a t-shirt jeans,I don't mind getting dirty (obviously!) I have freckles that I love.I've learned to stand up for what I believe in. Rooted deeply on the inside (inner unification) is what draws us to each other, along with an attraction. We are not only capatable but we have the capcity to be supportive as loyal,considerate partners, to be a Full partner. We can snuggle in the hammock as we watch the sunset, listening intently as we share our dreams.We cook togather making healthy comfort food, and sharing each piece ( finger licking good!) Family and friends are gifts from above. My teenage children are a special part of my life. The guy I am looking for is taller than me, tall enough to rest my head on your chest next to his heart, when I take my heels off. His strong, beautiful hands that would pull me in and hold me tight! Dang I love to be held in a warm bear hug! He has a job he loves that doesn't control his whole life. He has southern hospitality a true gentleman with manners, your Momma brought you up well! ;) He can choose the restaurant. He is open to recieve and give. He has a blast living in the moment. I love to laugh and smile! You come with a great attitude and emotionally and physically avaliable you have my attention! You think kissing is a conversation and dang you like to talk. You would travel the distance to meet your soul mate that is even the highest mt you would climb to take my hand in yours. Autum in the air a new season,a new scent, the promise of a new you,a new beginning to be true, loving you,breeze blows bringing you to me,enjoying each color of our love like the reds,orange,yellow leafs on the tree, I fall into your arms as the leafs fall from the tree,rooted deeply,we play,laugh,cry,twinkle in our eye,touching souls to the sky! Let me know ,whats your favorite part of this season. Talk soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals. I have had dogs as one of my best friends since I was a toddler. I love horses and always dreamed of having the privledge to own a few. I feel fish are releaxing to watch.Catch and release or eat! Lol I love fish grilled

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel I've been to Germany, many many wonderful places. I am saving that for our conversation starter.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all music, rock, classic, smooth jazz.and country The smile on anyones face especially a childs,hug of appreciation, flowers that bloom in the field. Horses running free.Stars in the sky, intellectual conversations.

For fun

I love taking in the outdoor beauty. Doing yoga in the park. Meditating on the beach to sound of the waves. Or just cuddling up with my cozy blanket, cup of tea and a good book. Spending time with my parents, my kids, and smiling at each new event

Last read

Eckhart Tolle living in the now, awakening your life's purpose. Barbara Brennan hands of light. . Deepak Chopra,Wayn Dyers,Gary Zukav, Caroline Myss (anatomy of the spirit), Joel olsteen,Led to Believe, Billy Graham, meditation & affirmation. Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I find myself serving and helping people, its not the title that makes the person, its the experiance. I have a deep love of using my cretavity, I work in hospitality yoga teacher/spiritual intuitive consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish, German, French, small portion of American Indian. Heinz 57 ( American).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spirtual, I believe in the foundation of God & Jesus Christ. NOT religion. I believe in one creator God.Being spiritual there is no limitations on how far you can grow in faith that comes purely from your heart.God created even the stars
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am certified in health/ yoga.