
bubblyyellowrose

45 year old woman | Kempner, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am bubbly so contact me I will respond. I have a great personality and I am sure I can make you laugh.

In her own words

Honesty, loyalty, kindness, thoughtfulness, funny, hardworking, energetic and loving are the qualities that I am looking for in a mate. It is always wonderful when you meet that special someone who finishes your sentences; because, you are so connected. Me I am a vivacious, fun loving female who knows what she wants. I love living in Texas because it is the one place you can wear your boots in the summer without ridicule. Yellow roses are my favorite can you guess why? When we first meet we can discuss It then. I have been a registered nurse for 21 years, and currently work with the soldiers and their families at the largest military installation in the world. I am very proud to serve my country in this manner. I always wanted to serve, but became a mother of two instead. My motto is to live life to the fullest and don't look back because yesterday is gone and tomorrow is not promised. Basically the qualities I am looking for in a mate are the ones that I possess. My idea of a fun date.......surprise me. The mere fact that you took the time to think up a time, location for the event says it all. I believe that no matter how successful one is that they can and will make time for what is important in life. I am deeply committed in all that I do, and never ask for anything that I would not be willing to give in return. I hope to get to meet you and talk more about whatever. Wink! Let the fun began.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring

Favorite things

movies, traveling, foods, wines, and books.

For fun

I am a baseball mom and it is so much fun. We travel to Austin mainly and the joy of watching those young men play is just phenomenal. I also love camping, tubing, and skiing. I enjoy life. I am a huge movie buff! REALLY you name it I am versatile.

Last read

Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree