Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's a Brave New World...

In his own words

Hello! Isn't the internet fun? ;) So let's see...born and raised in Seattle but have been in Los Angeles since 2002, when I came out here for college and then stayed to become a filmmaker. LA IS my home and I love it here, all of it; the glamour the dirt the sleaze, fantasies, dreams, the shallowness, the passion, etc. There is no place like this town in all world history and I love being part of it. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, proud of who they are and where they've been, and has a pretty clear idea of where they want to be. Nothing is sexier than a confident woman brimming with purpose; someone who takes care of themselves, mentally, emotionally and physically. Someone who leads a healthy lifestyle and then when the time calls for un-healthy indulgence, they enjoy it that much more. A real connection and a deep attraction that leads to a serious relationship would be ideal but I'm always up for meeting new people and seeing what happens. If you're feeling even a little like this too, then I'd like to know more about you over drinks. Or food. Or coffee. Or roasted grasshoppers. Whatever your poison. ;) -Keith

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have an allergy to cats and dogs that I ignore at all costs. Unless it's one of those creepy no-hair-Austin Powers-cats. Then I back away slowly...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delancey, Andaz, The Grove, Vintage, Arclight, Runyon & Griffith, the beach, Santa Monica in general, Rosa Mexicana on Tuesdays, Earth Bar, any new/good Mediterranean restaurants


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Movies and more movies, books and more books, wine and more wine(mostly red)... too many favorites to get into specifics...

For fun

I spend most of my free time relaxing; over drinks, a film, a book, music, dinner with friends, netflix. I love to go out but more lounges and restaurants as opposed to clubs and happy hour. Nothing like a run in the hills to clear the head.

Last read

Blood Meridian, A History of the World in 6 Glasses, Cities of the Plain, Byzantium: The Apogee, The Boys (comic book), Blood And Iron: Building the Railroad, Ubu Roi, Cloud Atlas, Born to Run, The Maids, The L.A. Times, Exit the King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work at the Sunset Marquis which supports my filmmaking habit/passion. I admit I have Hollywood dreams.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Japanese American. My dad is Japanese and my mother is Jewish. I have dark features and should be way better at math than I am actually am.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Still I haven't found what I'm looking for but I'm sure it's there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of theater arts with an emphasis in directing. Now I write/direct films. Hopefully soon I'll get paid for it. ;)