
ctnewbie03

47 year old woman | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 41-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LetItRoll, LetitRoll

In her own words

I recently moved to CT from Charlotte, NC for a private school teaching job. It is great to be back in New EnglandEastcoast as a Phillie native! I am a pretty chill woman, happiest in flipflops at the beach or in jeans and boots pickin' pumpkins, or better, stompin' grapes. Spent 8 yrs of schooling in Virginia, am a sorority girl who loves to be out of doors, out and about, enjoying nature's beauty and new areas of interest. Getting back into yoga, former tennis player and runner; feeling inspired to find a new sport, as well as a cool, sincere man who is easy to be with, fun to chat with, and above anything else, my friend! I have learned along the way, with all its twists and turns, that friendship is the strongest kind of love and any relationship worth developing has to have friendship at its core. You in? I am looking for a connection, a genuine one, in which I am a better person because of my intended, and vice versa. A man who follows through with what he says by his actions. I am looking for man on whom I can depend and one who I never tire looking at or talking to because without the ability to talk and communicate, the relationship will have difficulty taking flight. Someone I can be myself with and who appreciates me as the unique, deep thinking, loving woman I am, while also appreciating the simplicity of life and the need for decompressing after playing hard. I enjoy the finer things in life, for sure, who doesn't, but I also believe moderation is an excellent philosophy to believe in. I love sports and consider myself to be athletic, so it would be fun if you are so inclined. More adrenaline the better, yes? It's simple, really. We all seek the same thing: to love and be loved in return. What greater need is there?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been here long enough but really like Luc's Cafe in Ridgefield.

College

Mary Baldwin College, Staunton, VA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: butterfly kisses, back rubs, dirty martinis, the sound of the ocean, log cabins and ski lodges, socks and sweaters, children's laughter, books, music, holding my mom's hand, the sun, rainstorms, rabbits, bonfires

For fun

Antiquing, sporting events, fairs, movies, dining out, fitness, hiking, bowling, skiing, chillin' with friends, reading a great novel, weekend getaways- inns or bed and breakfasts' are where it's at.

Last read

Haven't started it, but plan to read 'Run to the Roar', which our headmaster suggested we read. FBI thrillers, drama, chick books, dvine oriented, huge reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scot/German/Welsh/Irish/English from both sides, mother and father and there you have it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad, Roanoke College Graduate for Teacher cert and Masters- Mary Baldwin College Both in VA.