Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kearny, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your into playing games I am not who your looking for.

In her own words

I am loving and energetic. Being around family and close friends makes my life richer. I like to do everything I can to make sure everyone around me is happy. I am hard working, I dont lie (seriously I cant) , cant stand fake people, I hate traffic . I want someone who enjoys life and likes having new experiences. I am laid back and can be a bit shy, but I open up more as I get to know the person. I am looking for someone who would think going to an amusement park for a date is interesting, playing a round of mini golf is something worth doing or even something as simple as shooting a game of pool. Someone who wouldnt mind getting wet if the weather changes quickly and it starts to down poor. I need some one who can make me laugh, is independant, understanding, wants kids, is driven, easy to get along with, surprisingly Witty, most of all someone who knows how to have fun. Someone who doesnt play games and knows what he wants and goes after it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 90 lb black lab that thinks she's a lap dog and acts like a puppy.. She is the sweetest dog in the world..(My dog has now moved to PA to be with my little brother)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Island Beach State Park, , Ireland (it's a beautiful green that I can't even begin to describe) the beach, Jenks, Point Pleasant, the zoo


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Country music, True Blood, Jeopardy, sushi (if done right) , musicals, going to theme parks, the beach, Halloween, soccer, college basketball, swimming, the snow, horror movies GETTING SCARED getting cozy watching a movie, walking in the rain

For fun

I enjoy going for walks and exploring the outdoors, going to concerts,amusement parks, playing basketball, hanging out with friends and of course, spending time with my son. Taking walks in the rain, sitting on the beach watching the tides change.

Last read

Fifty Shades, Anything He Wants(actual name of the book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian, German, English, and so many others
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I was born and raised catholic I dont really practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eventually I will go back to get my Masters in Child Psyc.