
vannfe1

36 year old woman | Mesilla Park, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Las Cruces, NM

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country contradiction, looking for a fun-loving man...

In her own words

I'm very personable, giving, loving, thoughtful, and loyal. I love animals and the outdoors. I was born and raised in So. California, but I'm really a country girl. I like things simple, honest, and true. I like to keep things real. Life is to short for BS. Although I'm country, I love to get out and dance. I love to dress up, yeah a little sexy, and go out and have fun. I do try to stay out of mischief. ;0) But I'm a bit of a contradiction. I'm country, and yet I listen to mostly Hip Hop/RB and classical music. Go figure. I have lived in a few different states and have traveled throughout the US a bit, although mostly when I was young. Some day I really want to go to Europe. Maybe when I finish my B.S. I’ll take that trip. I’m not ordering food, so to put my ‘Ideal Man’ in a nutshell is ridiculous. I need someone that I can mesh well with and we have chemistry together. It’s that simple and yet that exceedingly complex. All to often I find one without the other or it’s one sided. A few things about meshing well… Loving kids and animals is a necessity, seeing as I have a daughter and pets that are family. I’m very intellectual and love a great conversation. And although I have a tendency to be serious all to often, I love to have fun. I’m strong and very independent, but also quite feminine. I need someone that can be considerate of others, thoughtful, respectful, and know how to treat a woman in an old fashioned way…along with a little romance. Well, so much for not putting in my order. As you can see, there are many facets to me. I'm hoping to find someone that can accept and embrace my diversity and doesn't mind getting his hands dirty. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everything from quiet tea houses to boistrous clubs. I like eating at good seafood, italian, chinese and mexican food restaurants. But I also really like the peace of the country and the outdoors.

Favorite things

I would have to say that my favorite thing is the sound of my daughters laughter. Next would be rain. If it's warm, I'm out in it. If it's cold, I'm cuddled inside listening to it. It soothes the soul.

For fun

I enjoy movies, dancing, reading, gardening, horseback riding, fishing and dining out. I can go out and see a movie or just stay at home. There's a lot of things I enjoy doing, but just haven't done lately.

Last read

Hmm. I believe it was my Biology book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working on my Bachelors at NMSU and I serve.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an A.S., am one class shy of a 2nd A.S. and am currently working on my B.S. My ultimate goal is Vet School.