
CBplusLuck

29 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All about that bass

In her own words

I Love to Travel! It is a personal goal of mine to travel the world one bit at a time... Currently, I am very active with my career (Account Executive for a CPG company) and when I'm out I love spending time with my dog, she's an American Staffordshire/boxer mix and she is a great dog. She knows all the tricks in the book, just a little stubborn sometimes :) I am very driven and know what I want, but if I am at a fork in the road I'm the type of person who would flip a quarter and go with the flow. That is how I ended up in Charlotte so I think the method works! I am a strong believer with the idea that things happen for a reason and since we can't change our fate, how about trying to change our attitude??? I am a confident, self-sufficient, down-to-earth type of person looking for someone who has their life together too! I am from Boston originally but have lived in 5-6 different places since then and I've been in Charlotte for 5 years now. Baseball has always been my favorite sport (that's what you get when you grow up with the Red Sox just around the corner) but I also like football and hockey. I went to college in Michigan and still have some great friends up there. I look forward to the weekend every week and I love summers in Charlotte. If you like boating/fishing/camping/hiking/outdoors stuff in the summer that's a big plus! I am looking for someone who enjoys going out and doing things equally as much as being able to be happy at home. I am a definite dog person so I am looking for that in someone. I am most attracted to someone who is pro-active, ambitious, happy with their life (no drama,) easy to talk to, confident, and enjoys vacationing/travel. I look for someone who knows what they want but at the same time is flexible enough to change plans last minute jump in the car and get lost trying to find water/mountains. I like to cook but hate to clean the kitchen after. I am looking for something more serious than a weekend fling but I also know without a spark it will never last. If any of this rings a bell please email me, I usually delete a wink because I look at it as a cop out. Maybe this will work someday!~ Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog, Lucky!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a long list of places I would like to visit...it's a work in progress

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, love karaoke, okay with any kind of music really except rap/hard screaming rock...funny tv shows and spending time out doing things with friends are how I usually try to spends weekends :)

For fun

I enjoy going out and trying new things, yes to museums, sports games, clubs, coffee, boating, beaching, travel, really it isn't often that I say "no I won't do that" so it's tough to narrow down...

Last read

I like mystery novels...lately been reading boring things for work though trying to get ahead!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Executive for a CPG company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much 100% Irish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not a big Church goer, holiday visitor
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors in Marketing and a Minor in Spanish for Business