
Deb72783

31 year old woman | Marlborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome!

In her own words

About me.... I am a fun loving person that loves life, the outdoors, animals, and everything that the world has to offer. I enjoy a slower pace of life,, the city is great for getting dressed up and enjoying a nice nite out, but that's about it for me.... In August my life somewhat changed, I was running in the Spartan Race and broke my ankle and foot pretty bad.... I've had an external fixture drilled into my leg for a month, 6 surgeries, bed ridden for almost 3, and now I'm finally in the boot, but still far from "normal"... I've never broken anything before and it really has showed me how much of life I've taken for granted, it's been a very humbling experience to have not been able to do simple tasks alone. Since I was fully laid up for so long I really had to start watching my diet very closely as I couldn't do anything, I enjoy maintaining a natural diet free of processed foods, excess sugar and all junk (however I will say F it and get buffalo chicken pizza every now and then, it's my weakness), I've given up drinking (personal choice but I don't mind at all if you drink, I still go out with my friends, but I've just learned to have fun without it.... Very bizarre at first I won't lie) , and again I really don't take anything for granted anymore. the world has so much to offer that I don't like repeating places, for every amazing place I travel or restaurant I visit, there is always somewhere equally amazing or better out there, why limit yourself to the same old, day in and day out. I've lived on the east coast, west coast and have seen a lot of the in between. I had a financially amazing job for 6.5 years that i had a love/hate relationship with, that I quit in May so that I could have my life back! Best decision ever! Now I have another amazing job in a whole new field that I wouldn't trade (at least not now, right).... As much as I do love that spontaneity, I am a pretty scheduled person, I am punctual, follow through when I say things and am a lover of lists haha... I'm looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with, that is curious, adventurous, stable, grounded, that wants to just enjoy themselves and see where life takes us... Lastly, there's a lot of strange people out there, so I'm not going to invest my time getting to know someone by talking on the phone until I meet you in person.... A few quick basic emails/texts and then we can meet in real life to make sure we're both who we say we are, consider it a complete blind date.... Maybe I'm superficial, but I'm honest :) on that note, I really am a really nice person and I'd love to hear from you and get to know each other more.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have an english bulldog named Shotgun, who was my world, he passed in July 2011, I just adopted a new bully named Winston, he's amazing!

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in San Diego, so I love going back there... I love the Cape, Maine, New Hampshire, camping, anywhere tropical... I'm up for any kind of trip, weekend or longer!

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love cuddling up with my dog, cooking, hosting stuff, patriots games, my Pilates class, being outside, plants, my nephews.... There's not much I don't like

For fun

Anything with my friends, going out to eat, road trips, beach, hot tubs in the winter, vacations, anything tropical, live music, bowling, mini golf, anything competitive, I'm extremely competitive

Last read

Green Smoothie Revolution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP of Operations at an Insurance Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference