Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shaily2012

34 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-49

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Sophisticated Girl looking for my Prince! Are you there?

In her own words

I am fun loving and people-oriented person. I have a wicked sense of humor and l love spending quality time with friends and my loved ones, just laughing and hanging out. I am cautious and yet adventurous and likes to experiment and explore new things. I am very open to meet new people and learn from my interaction with them. I am honest, thoughtful, and my friends tell me that I am kind and compassionate. I would also say that I am kind of "stubborn" and determined to follow my goal. I always try to learn from my experience. As of now, I am finishing my degree in the medical field. I would like to meet a fun loving, kind-hearted and open-minded gentleman. I would like to spend quality time with my man and enjoy just being together. It would be nice if he is adventurous and open to new things and other peoples' culture. Doing outdoor activities like skiing, hiking, mountain biking, followed by a fine dining, are always a great way to spend time together. Being a good communicator would not hurt, either. I believe that having an open communication is a very important key to any kind of relationship. After all, life is about learning and being able to share yourself, and what you have learned along the way. If this sounds like you, I am all yours! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lodo, Keystone, Aspen, Cherry Creek Lake, Boulder

Favorite things

I like classical music and science fiction movie

Last read

A lot of boring medical books that I need to read for my classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral