Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KKOC302

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm smiling all the time.

In her own words

I grew up on the beach in New England, I moved to NYC for college, and I’ve lived in Manhattan for over nine years. Though I miss the beach and being close to my family, (I have 15 nieces and nephews!) I still love everything about the city- I think because I am always discovering new things, places and meeting really interesting people. I'm very down to earth. I'm always up for anything, and I believe that having fun is all about the company you keep. I don't take anything for grated, I work hard and I'm polite to everyone I come in contact with. I've been told that I'm intimidating and independent to a fault, but I think that is just because I have confidence in who I am and I know what I want, but I promise that I'm more likely to make you laugh with my sarcasm, wit and charm than intimidate you! I'm lucky to have a job that is a continuation of many of my hobbies (my dream job). I work in design/product development and liscensing for a celebrity brand, I host a weekly radio talk show about flowers on sirius xm (I know that sounds weird) and I have a small design business on the side. I like to cook, bake and entertain, go to concerts and museums, I make pottery in a ceramics studio, I love boats, art, yoga, traveling and flowers. Like you, I'm busy in my own bubble here in NYC. I work late more often than I'd like, spend too much time at Sunday brunch with my friends, and I'd take an early Friday night at home with a bottle of wine and a bad movie anytime! I'm trying to make an effort to step outside of my world and meet new people. I'm interested in someone who is fun, kind and easy going, is a little nerdy and will make my me laugh until it hurts. Here are some facts that could be either deal breakers or ice breakers: -I can't spell -I almost exclusively cheat at Monopoly -I'm really good at Monopoly -I'm really bad at bowling. Really, really bad -My favorite movie is Jaws -I worked on a Whale Watch boat for seven years -I'm allergic to garlic -My mom has an identical twin sister, so rather than one crazy mother, I have two -I've never been to Disney World or even to an amusement park

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral