
turnthe_paige

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turning a new Paige!

In her own words

I'm 26, a young professional, animal lover. I am a lover of great music, amazing food, delicious beer, worthwhile shows and documentaries, and i'm always ready for a good book! I am a huge fan of these things, however I'd love to have someone to share them with. I have been single for about 7 years and I'm ready to get back into the dating game. I'm completely content with being alone, but it's nice to go out, spend time with another person and get to know one another! The whole goal, for me, with trying online dating is that I'd like to find a relationship - hopefully a lasting, honest relationship. I have tried online dating in the past and there hasn't been much luck, but i'm not one to give up so easily! First things first - I would prefer contact that is genuine. I don't want someone contacting me to just hook up. I'd actually like to eventually meet up, have a nice date, and give a relationship a chance. Yes, sex is a wonderful thing - but there is a place and time for it. I work 40 hours a week so it is pretty difficult to meet people - unless I hit up the bars. That being said, I'm not a bar person - therefore I've moved to the internet to see if I can meet a goofy, equally nerdy, rad cat to hang out with :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've tried fish, they died. My kitten is pretty awesome - Zeke resembles an Ewok, and is my shadow whenever I walk in the door from a long day at the office.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

If i'm headed to a bar, I enjoy a bar with nice beer and delicious food - I will never give up on my love of food and drink. I've always been a fan of HopCat, Founder's and Stella's!

Favorite things

I have a weird obsession with The Wizard of Oz - ever since I was a child, it has been my favorite film and novel. I collect random Wizard of Oz things - so people find it to be a tad quirky!

For fun

I love to read, paint, put together puzzles, tackle a new recipe, go to the movies, start a new show, write, or just relax and listen to music.

Last read

My last few reads are as follows.. 'Not Taco Bell Material' - Adam Corrolla 'Glamourama' - Bret Easton Ellis 'On Booze' - F. Scott Fitzgerald 'Better Than Sex' - Hunter S Thompson 'I Never Had It Made' - Jackie Robinson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the customer relations department at a manufacturing company involved in the office furniture business. It's interesting to say the least - I love working with people, especially helping them find the best solution for their needs!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, Scottish and proud!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in a Catholic household, however I haven't attending mass in almost 10 years. I find myself contemplating the universe and all of its complexities and I am extremely non-judgemental when it comes to religious affiliation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in English and History as well as a Cosmetology/Barber license. I worked as a barber prior to and during college.