Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pacific Grove, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How's your life today?

In her own words

I hear different things about me, bubbly, cute, calm and patient. I am easy going and serious, confident but easy to get nervous sometimes, like to deal with logic and reason but also am good at ambiguity. I am happy with little things in daily life and find the value of them easily, so you would see me smiling and laughing pretty much most of the day. I tend to think nothing is definite, and quite a lot of things can be negotiated or compromised depends on goal and priority. But the goal and priority shouldn't be changed frequently. I am petite and not very much athletic. I like very much to take photo, do computer graphic/animation, visit museums and read. I exercise regularly to stay healthy and try new activity when a chance is introduced, but I am not very good at most sport activities (bad coordination, lol, but I try very hard all the time). Anyway, one thing I can tell you is that you will find me unexpected from time to time in many ways. ;) I have a daughter (18 years old) who is independent, funny, and good at baking. We are more like sisters/friends now. As she is leaving for college, I am starting to shift my focus a little more towards me and spend some time just for myself. I find a man with integrity and passion attractive, also a man who is open-minded, confident without being rude quite admirable. If he likes to travel and try different types of foods, that would be wonderful. And most of all, would love to meet someone whom I can enjoy good conversations with. It is quite important to me. I consider feeling chemistry and connection through interaction very important. I would prefer to meet and talk in person for coffee. Pictures don’t carry all the details...about you, maybe some.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies, Science Documentaries, Music, Arts, Anime, Good Foods, Reading, Travel, Museum, Taking pictures,

For fun

Watching movies and anime, reading books, taking pictures (not being taken), visiting museums, cooking, taking a walk, and chatting with friends. I used to do computer graphics and animation for fun and going to do it again.

Last read

Quantum: A Guide to the perplexed. A People's History of the United States. Brain on Fire, American Sniper. Gone Girl, Hitch 22 and Mortality. Trying reading different things. I am a big fan of Agatha Christie's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Used to design/develop multimedia tutorials, now I am teaching at an institute that I would have never imagined before.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am from Korea, and lived in US for about 19 years now. Love the mixture of all the culture. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Penn State University, major in Instructional Systems.