Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1cuteRN1123

27 year old woman | Altavista, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shy, goofy girl with a good heart : Inquire within =)

In her own words

Well let's see here, I am a very caring, kind and considerate person. I consider myself to be fairly intelligent but I'm not the kind of person that goes around flaunting it! As far as my career goes, I am a practicing Registered Nurse who works directly with cancer patients. I highly believe that life is a gift, and you should never take a single second for granted. I am also very family oriented, I do truly enjoy spending time with them! My heart is usually on my sleeve which tends to be more of a fault for me than a plus. I pride myself in having a good sense of humor and can be very goofy and fun-loving. Music is a very big thing for me and over the past few years, I've become quite the concert junkie. There is nothing that compares to going to a concert, it is so exhillerating! For fun, I also like to go out with friends, movies, bowling (even though I'm not very good haha!) and pretty much anything that could potentially be fun! In a perspective partner, I look for someone who is caring, compassionate and trustworthy. Looks are not huge to me, but I have to be attracted to the person that I am with. This may sound conceited, but I am looking for someone that is "on my level". I want someone who wants better for themselves than to struggle through life. A good mindset of what they want in a relationship is huge! I am always up to meet new people, in fact I love to! I can be very shy when I first meet someone, but after I warm up, I'm quite the social butterfly. So if you are looking for someone that you can have intelligent conversation and a good time with, who you can also bring home to mom...I'm your girl! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There aren't a great number of "local hot spots" in the area, but if I had to chose it would probably be exploring downtown Lynchburg. It seems everytime I go down there, I find something I was unaware was down there.

Favorite things

As far as movies, I can watch typically anything, scary movies and comedies are my favorite! I love music and just like movies, I listen to just about anything. My favorite TV show has got to be The Big Bang Theory!! =)

Last read

I love reading and have recently picked up a few Steven King novels. Haven't had the chance to really dive into them yet unfortunately! I enjoy reading romance novels, mysteries and some science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree