Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brenda_RGI

39 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most expensive thing in the world is... TRUST, It can take YEARS to EARN & just a matter of SECONDS to LOSE.

In her own words

I enjoyed communicated, but sadly to say I did not find a connection. I am ending my paying membership Jan 22,2013 and starting my training for 2013 Triathlon and Duathlon. I wish all you a true connection, good luck in your journey and hope you take a chance and truly connecting with a match:) I enjoy meeting new people, it would be nice to find someone to hangout with; and enjoy just being together no matter what it is we are doing. A good man, but not a pushover he is confident, charming, witty. Respects women enjoys their company, has his own life, and yet still be together as a couple. Keeping our individuality and independence is great, but there is nothing wrong with a companion to share life with and make memories. You will find me upfront and honest... I am a huge fan of respect! My passion lies within my family, and my career. Building a stable and secure life, living comfortable having fun and being in good company is very important to me. I am a GREAT mother devoted to my 2 teen boys, 18, 15, they are incredibly important to me. They are amazing and give me so much joy. I share them with their father and his wife. My boys live with me 50% of the time. *I will never tell you I have to 'find myself, I know who I am and very comfortable with 'me'. *If you leave the toilet seat up...its not ok, *If you want to lay around and do nothing for a day...I'll be right beside you if you want. *If you want to lay around for a week or more...I hope your ill or we're on vacation. *If you want to go out and show off your girl once in while...I'll take your arm and won't disappoint you...cause I’ll be showing you off too. *If you like to cook ...I’ll meet you in the kitchen...lets experiment. *If you want to wrestle over the remote...OK! ;) Ha, seriously...you can have it. I still know how to use the buttons that are attached to the TV. *If you forget my birthday...no worries...I’ll remind you ;) *If you prefer to wear the pants in the house...I guess that’s fine but know that running around in your boxers will get my attention more effectively. *If you want your friend to be there for you, be a friend, someone to rely on, able to establish trust, someone who would rather play around and giggle than argue....That'd be me. My pictures are consistent with over the last 3 year 2009 -2012 added one recent picture Jan 2013:) Please have recent PICTURES of you I look forward to hearing from you :) Brenda:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat, to make my son happy ( I love her too ) My furry friend. I hope she out lives me. I have a fish to entertain my cat.:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Attending a benefit for a cause. Boys & Girls Club A Chair Affair Mid-Winter Masquerade, Med City Marathon. MENDING MINDS; A GALA FOR AUTISM, Crossfit/ Bike trails. Wine and food tasting, sports and activities

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Old virgin of Two 1/2 men, Law in order,CSI, Grumpy Old Men,The Notebook, P.S I love you, Bourne Identity, Peal Harbor, Saving Private Ryan. I enjoy Pasta, Mexican, Sea food, French Frie

For fun

ADVENTUROUS don’t be afraid to make an unusual request! We will have fun, no matter what it is we are doing. I really just want to KNOW each-other while having fun. I enjoy going to live bands, musicals, plays, any sports (Experiences life with you.)

Last read

Way to many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed Realtor Rochester working in property management, commercial & residential leasing and residential sales:)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I Believe :)
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral