
sunny4350

39 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, but sweet for certain". Why not be extremely happy?

In her own words

I'm not perfect, but could be perfect for you. I live my life with an optimistic attitude and a big open heart. My grandma taught me the golden rule at an early age, therefore I treat others like I want to be treated. I enjoy making other people feel special whether it's a quick text, witty card, or a special dinner by candle light. My favorite quote that I live by is "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass....It's learning to dance in the rain". We all go through tough times, but attitude is everything. Ready to play in the rain? I'm trusting, caring, funny, affectionate, and very outgoing! I love to be silly. I've also been told I'm very cute. I carry myself with confidence. Friends and family are the center of my life. I have 10, almost 11 year old daughter that is the light of my life. My family is far away in distance, but always close in my heart. I have a large network of friends that I consider to be family. I also remain close with my ex husband and his family, so there is limited ex drama. I love to be outside at the park, beach or sitting on the deck at Snug. I've taken golf lessons, but am no good. I like snuggling around a campfire or sipping a glass of wine ian a nice restaurant. . I'm comfortable all dressed up or in a baseball hat at Buffalo Wild Wings. I'm fairly low maintenance compared to most girls that I know. I enjoy good conversations about life and am very open, so just ask! I'm an awesome cook and love to cook for my man. I'm very witty and love to laugh, but can also have a serious conversation. I like riding my bike and have been involved in roller derby. So watch out! :) I want to learn to kayak and paddle board as I'm moving on the Bayou. My job as a speech pathologist/rehab director with the elderly is very rewarding. I enjoy it on most days, although it's very fast paced and some days I leave wishing that I could do more for my patients. At times it can be emotionally draining and I'd love to have someone to snuggle up to when I get home at night. I know what I want and it could be you. I enjoy my life and don't feel I "need" a man to complete me, but would like to have someone to share the ups and downs of life with. I want a committed realtionship with the right person, but am willing to date too. I'm hoping to find someone that is caring, romantic, affectionate, funny and intelligent. Formal education isn't what's important to me, but I hope to find someone that I can have a conversation with. I love kids and understand they are the number one priority, so if you have them I consider that a bonus. Please be yourself. I've met too many people who tried to be something they weren't. I want a genuine man with room for me in his life. What I'm not looking for is Drama or games. We all have our baggage and pasts, but I'm hoping to find someone that has dealt with most of their issues from the past. I always try to live life one day at a time. So are you ready to meet someone that could make you feel like a King? Your money back guanteed. :) Since I graduated from MSU I'm a HUGE Spartan fan !

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place with a beach. I'm a summer girl. I love the Carribean and Mexico. I'm comfortable most places, in a black dress for a fancy dinner or wearing a baseball hat in the park. I'm also home in Spartan Stadium.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Pizza has always been my favorite food, although I have become quite fond of sushi. Grey's Anatomy and Private Practice r my shows. I'm a huge fan of music, kissing and snuggling. I probably have the most ecletic taste of anyone u know.

For fun

I enjoy taking my 11 year old to the park or for a walk on the boardwalk. Family and friends make me happy. I like to spend time with them eating out, going for walks, at the summer concerts or art fairs. I enjoy long talks. I just started golfing.

Last read

I like magazine's of all kinds. The last book I read was "The Power of Intention" by Dr. Wayne Dyer. I like to read things that uplift my spirit. I love to read, but I'm usually so exhausted by that time of night that I fall asleep after a page.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm speech therapist that works with the elderly. I love my job, it's very rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American Mutt. I am a mix of everything. Mostly England and other Eurpean heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral