Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Webster, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is fabulous, live it!

In her own words

I think by 34, one knows who they are and what they are looking for in life. I have lived in 4 states on my own and have lived in 3 countries. At 22, I was an Active Duty Army Officer and by 25 retired to go into education. I have friends all over the world. I love exploring new areas, meeting new people, and traveling as much as my job/life will allow. I'm into the 'nerdier' side of life as I enjoy museums, history, and anything else in which I feel I have learned something amazing. I recently finished my Doctorate in Education so I'm able to now spend more time finding a relationship and less time studying, reading, and typing. I can say at this point in my life that I'm also on here looking for something serious. The person I am looking for cannot be lame or boring. I know that is very blunt, but I enjoy learning new things and experiencing life. Also, if I give you my number, that means to call and not to text more than once or twice. I'm not much of a texter. I enjoy conversation and personalities.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but don't have any at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am just as relaxed sitting at Sherlocks listening to a band play as I am walking around the HMNS or MFAH. I don't depend on the place I'm at OR the people I'm with to make sure I have a good time -- my happiness is my responsibility!

Favorite things

I have cable so that I can enjoy an evening at home when I'm not out doing something! While I could stay fascinated by the History Channel for hours, I do take detours to shows such as Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, and the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Today, I am listening to light music, in my pajamas, and about to watch a DVD. Tomorrow, I might be playing softball, or drinking wine with a friend. It depends on the day and my mood. It also depends on my bank balance . . .

Last read

The last book I read was the History of the 300. I know, I know - it's easy to become intimidated by my cultivated mind, but I swear I enjoy domestic beer, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Do not worry! There will not be a quiz at the end of the evening!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You think you know fair? Buddy, you ain't seen "fair" till you've seen me! But thanks to that SPF 100, when I'm 60, I'm gonna look GREAT.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday. God is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral