Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jasmine_kealia

36 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Aloha...lets just start by saying...i'm a goof ball... love anything funny, witty, off-kilter, sarcastic an awkward!!!! :-) I was born here..lived on 3 islands...also lived in Seattle, Chicago and Cali - I would really like to live in Hawaii for the rest of my life! But I am open to change but I also know I honestly hate being cold after a week or so on a ski trip haha! I have a good fun job, a car and 2 small sweet mellow dogs, I just need a goofy fun-loving man who has -goals, some free time and wants to travel ! I wear my heart on my sleeve and truly believe there is someone great out there for us all! Hopeless romantic! I am looking for someone to spoil an have real long term relationship with. I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection ..just the perfect fit! my MBTI personality test = ENFP(-A/-T) if you have not done this test....do it, very cool to learn about yourself! I AM (an hopefully you!): trustworthy AND HONEST, Easy going, drama free, open-minded, intelligent, street smarts, very social, super loyal, spontaneous (but can also be a big planner at times), loves to cook (literally you could call me at midnight an I would start cooking--haha), I love trying to be healthy, so I eat fish an veggies--but I cook good meat! ( so if you wanna date a '12yr old looking Gumby yoga girl' -not me--I have curves!! I have recently gotten into Orangetheory workouts AND I LOVE IT!!!. I love going on super long walks or hiking with my dogs and I love swimming at sunset! I love live music an concerts, I love dancing (I can do a little swing, salsa, country swing- but you don't have to) I also love love to sing an karaoke!(again I wont make you) LOVE PLAYING CARDS / BOARD GAMES -POKER AN POOL-8 BALL ok this is getting long....hahhaha! Anything else...just ask...I am an open book! BEST OF LUCK TO ALL, who actually want love... :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere i can see the sunset, play a game of pool, get a cold drink....the mok islands off lanikai, secrets on northshore, most of Maui,hidden places on the big island, my bed, I also love many places in cali

College

Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

going out for good food,my memory foam bed,boats, OrangeTheory gym class/hiking with my dogs, live music, going to movies, 1st date kisses, the ocean at midnight, sunsets on a beach w/someone special, smart witty conversations!

For fun

the beach, cooking for friends, snorkeling, sailing, surfing/standup's, kayaking, board and card games, picnics at sunset, concerts, dancing, happy hour, driving up northshore w/good music playing, bbq's, an laughing,working out

Last read

i read alot of online news an for books... i really like murder/cop crime books! An like to read at the beach and to sleep every night. Obviously that would change if I found a hot guy in my bed...hahah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I get to help tourists have fun here :-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am kinda like kim kardashian--but only in the looks department! tall, dark, curvy! -middle eastern meets the irish/english girl with freckles type
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
sometimes I go to a non-denominational Christian church...mainly cause I like to sing!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
sometimes I go to a non-denominational Christian church...mainly cause I like to sing!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral