Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Redd6682

42 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Mom and an independent career woman...

In her own words

I am a Mom and an independent career woman with a great sense of humor and a kind heart. I work out daily and want someone who makes a concious effort to live a fit, fun and healthy life. A man who enjoys a quiet night at home as much as he loves a night out on the town. A guy who is smart with a sense of humor; kind and courteous. Loves to travel. I can go from jeans to after 7 attire and enjoy both. I hate the mall (mostly because at 5'10 few stores carry jeans or pants for a woman my height)!! I love to read (i must figure out what to do with all of my old books) and i love to travel (to warm sunny places) and just be in good company. I am easy going at home but driven at work. Some how it balances out well. I am enjoying the peace I have in my life now and would love to meet someone to make life even more fun and enjoyable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clayton, Chesterfield. Any place with a beach and palm trees! Antigua, Maui, Bahamas are all favorites!

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I love all types of music accept the headbanger and hard rap...I've become my Mother when it comes to those two genres. I enjoy going to hear and dance to live music from some of the great STL area bands.

For fun

Reading, exercising, hanging out with friends and families

Last read

Lean In - Women, Work, and the Will to Lead - Sheryl Sandberg; American Assasin - Vince Flynn; Atlantis Gene A.G. Riddle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual not religious. There is a difference.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Arkansas