Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something simple and that too much to expect?

In her own words

I am finally ready to jump foot at a time, of course, but in, nevertheless. I've never really done the dating thing, but I think I would like to. If nothing else, it could be interesting. :) I have two kids, I'm a full-time student, and I work some, too, so I tend to be pretty busy. I would love to meet new people, perhaps try new things...expand my little world. Though I am interested in casual dating, I am not interested in hook-ups, or anything of that sort. I try to be open-minded, nonjudgmental, and believe to each his/her own, but I have pretty high self-respect and would probably not engage in any behaviors that do not align with my personal core values. So, if you use this site merely as a means for finding new conquests, I'm not your girl. Also, if you don't know what "conquests" means, I'm definitely not your girl. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Yorkie/Scottie/Poodle mix (I know, I know, but, trust me, he's awesome!), who is 11 years old, deaf, and suffers from just about every allergy a dog could possibly suffer from; I also have a lab mix, a Cocker, and two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tucson, Alaska, Disney World, Disney Land (I'm a kid at heart!), the beach; would love to go to Hawaii!

Favorite things

Passion, intrigue, authenticity, humility, sincerity

For fun

Mostly, I spend time with my kids, my family...I do school work, lots of school work! I love to read.

Last read

John Dies at the End, This Book is Full of Spiders, Naked, Breakfast of Champions, Candide, The Book of Lost Things, The Little Giant of Aberdeen County, Soulless, The Black Dagger Brotherhood series, Outlander series, anything David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working toward BA currently.