








42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 36-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for Me?

In her own words

Are you looking for a romantic, cultured, easy going, glass is half full kind of lady? An optimistic lady who is interested in the man you are today and the man you want to become. One who knows that character and compatibility are much more important than the color of one's skin. A versatile lady who is comfortable in fancy dresses at a dinner party or in a pair of sweats at the gym or at home watching a movie or cooking up something delicious for you in the kitchen! A kind hearted lady who loves to laugh...deep hearty laughs...and can find the humor in most things. One who believes that travel and spontaneous adventures are the spice of life so, keys and a passport are a must so, we can explore this amazing world together!! ...Sound like that type of lady you are looking for??? A few other things to know about me: I adore my parents, family, and friends. Animals and kids steal my heart. So do kind eyes and a warm smile! How you treat your mother is important to me. I am a force to be reckoned with on a dance floor! I loathe drama. Ambition is attractive. My ideal match has good values, believes in chilvary and brings his own unique perspective, style, and balance. He's hard-working, family oriented, kind, not afraid of making a commitment, and not interested in game playing. He's on because he is looking for a genuine friendship and relationship with long term potential...with a special lady. ;-) Looking for me? If so, your search may be over...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Virginia Highlands, Inman Park, Midtown Outside Atlanta - Washington D.C., Hawaii, London, Paris, Italy, Switzerland, Africa, Chicago, New York, San Francisco, San Diego, Boston, and basically anywhere with a beautiful beach or mountains.

Favorite things

Music: Live Music - especially Jazz, R&B, Soft Rock, International, Country (I know, don't ask ;-) Food: Thai, Lasagna, Key Lime Pie TV: The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Drop Dead Diva (again, don't ask ;-)

For fun

Gym, festivals, movies, travel...

Last read

Addicted...Getting ready to go see the movie! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral