
phantom8114

25 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Master at making you smile

In his own words

Let’s see, I asked my friends and family to try to describe me, I got kind, funny, thoughtful, dependable, silly, fun, positive, laid back, patient and honest. I consider myself to be very family and goal oriented. I know what I want out of life and what I have to do to acheive it. Im not a stranger to hardwork but know its important to have fun and enjoy life.I like to go to the movies, beach, clubs, wherever; always open to try new things. Well thats enough for now, theres alot more I could say but then wheres the fun if you just read about me instead of getting to know me. So if your willing to take a chance, don't be afraid and contact me. As for the type of girl I like, she has to have a good head on her shoulders and know what she wants out of life. I would like a nice girl that I can bring home to meet the family. A sense of humor is also very important. I like to laugh alot so she should too, although I never met a girl I couldn't make laugh. She needs to like to play around but also knows when it’s time to be serious. She needs to be open to try new things, a girl that likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to stay in and watch a movie with me. I need someone that is honest, trustworthy, and has a good heart.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

well near me, las olas or hardrock are always fun, places that are far, I've been to different countries in the caribbean, favorites would have to be panama and jamaica

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

movies, beach, hanging out with friends, seafood, going out, family, greek life

For fun

Favorite things to do in my spare time would be going to the movies or going to beach. Every once in a while, go out to a club with my friends. Spending time with family and friends is always good.

Last read

the great gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have two different jobs, one I work for a media company and the other I work with special needs children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just graduated from college so now im studying to go to grad school