
Jewels32388

26 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
calm waters don't make a skillful sailor

In her own words

I am a 25 year old caught in probably the most awkward stage of her life... maybe even more awkward than the age of 13. I pay bills, have a degree and a full time job, and even make my bed every morning yet I think it is perfectly acceptable to eat peanut butter and jelly for lunch, play Super Mario Brothers on NES, and cry at the end of Homeward Bound (the original) I work full time plus more, sometimes over 50 hours and lots of weekends, so its hard to meet new people. What are you supposed to do? Approach a guy in the grocery store and compliment on his good choice in milk? In my rare free time you can find me out running or at the gym. Whether it be crossfit, kickboxing or hot yoga, being healthy is important to me. 2012 I crossed a half marathon off my bucket list and this year I will be crossing off a 25k and a Tough Mudder. When I'm not being obnoxiously active, I love to read, go to the beach, or sail on Lake Michigan on our family boat. Traveling is big for me, this past January I enjoyed a week in the Caribbean on Grand Cayman Island. I believe in creating one's own happiness and not relying on others for self satisfaction. Family and friends are extremely important to me! I grew up in West Michigan and have established a good life here with a close group of friends. I am looking for someone who has goals and doesn't take life to seriously. A good sense of humor is a must. Someone who is happy with themselves and is looking to meet someone that they can see themselves with for a long time. If you think we'd be a good fit, message me and we can find out :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

East Town, Hop Cat, The Woods, YMCA, East Grand Rapids

For fun

Traveling, camping, running, cooking, running/races, kayaking, exploring new areas

Last read

Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree