
msloney39

42 year old woman | Olean, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there something inspirational that I tell people? Well, God has a reason for things. There is always someone for someone out there.

In her own words

ME: Single, white, witty, loyal, dependable, even-tempered, laid-back, and sometimes I run high on emotion. I have been treated badly in the past and recently, was "played". I am not into "head games". I want more out of life and I am tired of being alone. I'm looking for the "compassion" in "passion". Height and age does not matter to me. Neither does social standard matter. All that matters is that I find my "soul mate". Someone to complete my empty half and become my better half. You: All or some of the above. Someone who feels that same as I do. I am willing to go the distance in a relationship. Are you? Give me a buzz. Photos are very important, because you only get one chance to make a first impression. Note: This will be my last time on this site, I've been looking for years to find someone and have come up empty handed. When my subscription ends in September, I will NOT be returning. I hate being played and mistreated. And lately, that's all I have found here. So, If you want only to play with me, I won't communicate with you. There's more to life than be treated badly. If I come off as offensive, then it's just not meant to be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 4 indoor cats and a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France. The beach. Corpus Christ, Texas.

College

Olean Business Institute, Olean, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. Sometimes I listen to hard rock to country, it just depends on my mood. Shows-science fiction. Foods-anything healthy and looks good visually.

For fun

Amusement Parks, wine tasting events, museums, the zoo, hiking, etc.

Last read

I have read much lately. I am open to suggestions, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I currently work full time in a deli. I just got a promotion there. I am learning to be a photographer as well.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am considered to be a "mutt". I am rooted in English, Irish, Polish, Jewish, Swedish, Dutch, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church occasionally. But, mostly holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's degree in Occupational Studies with preference in the Health Information Specialist program.