
JamieMeredith430

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dash of sass, pinch of passion, sprinkle of optimism.

In her own words

I’m a charismatic girl who loves to dance (I've been in a music video, true story) early morning runs, napping on the beach at 4pm, bourbon, picnics in Central Park, throwing on a cocktail dress, oysters, live music, cooking and recipe testing, sunflowers, dinner parties, Homeland, truffle oil, chapstick, my dutch oven, college football. The guy I'm looking for is passionate, charming, open minded, and takes chances. He is adventurous, spontaneous, and an information sponge who has an endless curiosity in life. He is unquestionably a cheerful person, free spirited, and has a vision for the future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with the sweetest dog, but unfortunately I don't have the time to care for a little pup now. Definitely in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling the world living in London, eating homemade gnocchi and ricotta in Italy, strolling the streets of Paris, skydiving in Scotland, wine tasting in Wales, sun bathing in Mykonos, hiking in Israel. I'm always up for an adventure!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Recent concerts: Sia, Cut Copy, Chromeo, Miike Snow, Major Lazer, Passion Pit, Phoenix. Movies: A Time to Kill, Miracle, Shawshank Redemption, The Lincoln Lawyer, Friends with Benefits. TV: Homeland, Top Chef, Law and Order SVU.

Last read

Blood, Bones, & Butter, Unbroken, Delirium, Beautiful Boy, Tweak, and We All Fall Down. Any food related blog. NYTimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For the past 6 years I've been working in the fashion industry, designing and selling a line of collegiate apparel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Indiana University. Hoo Hoo Hoo Hoosiers! Studied Abroad at American Intercontinental University in London, England. Received Certificate of Culinary Techniques at The French Culinary Institute.