Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not go out on a limb? Isn't that where the fruit is?" - Frank Scully

In her own words

Hi! I'm passionate about and dedicated to my work with animals. I devote lots of time to that work, and to my own animals. But, lately I've been feeling like I'd like to have a bit more of a balance in my life. I'd like to make room for a special human guy, if the right one for me is out there... He would be kind and compassionate, smart and sensitive, patient and understanding, laid back/easy-going and self assured, affectionate and loving. He would respect and care deeply about animals and the environment. He would have varied interests, and hopefully we would share some. He would find humor in life everyday, and might be amazed, as I am, at the often absurdly tragic and comical nature of life. I'd love to meet someone I could learn from and with; someone I could explore with and embark upon some new adventures with. I think many of the people I know would describe me as warm and friendly and open (and I think it's true), but I need at least as much alone time as I do social time. I prefer one on one time with people, as opposed to time spent at large parties, gatherings. Some more adjectives to describe me: down-to-earth, non-materialistic, natural, thoughtful, considerate, generous, affectionate, playful, conscientious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals -- currently have two cats who adore one another, and hopefully me, as I adore them!

Political views



The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm very enthusiastic about food (mostly healthy kinds), the beauty of the natural world around me, music (esp. rock/pop/alt. from 70's, 80's, 90's, classical - love strings!), snuggling w/ my cats, listening to rain/thunder storms, massage

For fun

Time with family, close friends, animals; movies; art museums; creating art; time in nature - hiking, horseback riding, watching sunsets, star gazing; playing speedminton with my younger brothers; reading, learning something...

Last read

The New York Times; Best American Short Stories - selections from the series; The Snow Goose, by Paul Gallico - a beautiful legend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Although not particularly religious, I deeply value my heritage and Jewish identity, and I enjoy a certain sense of tradition.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSW; B.A. in Liberal Arts/Art Therapy