Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Kensington, CT, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take my hand...lets run with the bulls and experience our last first kiss together.

In her own words

After my recent experience, I can't believe i'm even trying this again, but like the lottery you can't win if you don't here goes. Life is too short and I have no time for games. We wast time looking tor the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love. That being said, I have a few criteria I strictly adhere to. 1. Please have a current photo of yourself posted. I am by no means superficial but I do believe in the law of attraction. 2. If you are younger than 45, please don't reach out to me, it has nothing to do with the number itself, but the station you are in life. 3. Although I have no curfew, I really don't feel like commuting 45 minutes or more to see each other it's just not practical. 4. If you are married, separated, in a relationship or bisexual, ..i'm NOT interested. 5. If you have any "special" deviant interests, loose this posting. I am a honest, loving, confident, feisty, Italian woman who's not afraid of adventure. Take my hand and lets run with the bulls...or we can decide to stay in and have a quiet dinner and watch a movie. Let's pack a bag, go for a drive and see where we end up. A day in the country, maybe secluded beach, a night in the city, dinner & a show. I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, cooking, movies, reading, history as well as quiet moments. I am looking for a man who is mature, (i don't mean old), loving, understanding, kind, quick witted and above all honest. A man who has "heart". I do believe in chivalry. Laughter is high on my list so my ideal partner must have a sense of humor, but has the concept of reality as well. I have 3 daughters, teenagers, who are the light of my life..that's where your sense of humor comes in. Communication is key for any relationship and I'm not talking about nagging-so quiet moments together are a must. I'm looking for a man who is interested in taking my hand and experiencing what life has to offer us, together. A committed relationship complete with everyday ups & downs, laughter & tears. Together, we can walk or run with the bulls.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

I enjoy reading everything- fiction non-fiction, to history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference