Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JV2278

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is an inner state of being. I'm happy inside out!

In her own words

I'm someone who loves to cook and enjoy a good wine at home, but also someone who loves to try out different restaurants. I love talking (which woman doesn't?? Haha). I love music(except country), but I also enjoy the silence of my place. I can easily pick up and go for an adventurous last minute weekend. I also love to plan vacations. I love being outdoors. I love dancing, but club age is over long time ago! People consider me as a serious person, but I can be very silly. I love to laugh, to have fun and I can be very sarcastic. I can also easily laugh at myself - no shame! After so many "but s"...yes I'm easygoing and flexible if I'm with good company. The ideal guy will be serious who can act very silly with me. He must be social, and able to interact with people from different cultures. He needs to respect others for whom and what they are. I would love to meet a guy who understands the meaning of the word "empathy" and can put it into action when necessary. His family will be very important. I would prefer a guy who is not too picky when it comes to food, or at least does mind trying different things. Oh... I'm sorry I won't watch reality TV with you - not a chance! I'm very independent, I work hard, and I love what I do. It will be nice to meet someone who is motivated and happy with his career. I was never in a hurry... and I refuse to just settle. Honestly, I never thought I would be here at match, but I guess this is the new way to meet people. I hope it brings me luck! I'm looking for a real open minded guy who can deal with a real and strong woman. If he can dance is a big plus :) If he is willing to learn - I was told I'm a good teacher.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park or anywhere near the water... By the rivers. Outside NYC: mountains, waterfalls, ocean, green and blue; Nature! I love hiking!

Favorite things

Movies: Life is beautiful, the king's speech, iron Lady, hotel Rwanda, good will hunting, top gun, ghost, dirty dance, planes, trains and autos, as good as it gets. Music: pearl jam, led zeppelin, Marisa monte-classic rock, bossa nova. All food.

For fun

A wknd getaway is my favorite...even if it is a day trip to Catskills or anywhere Upstate. I enjoy going to movies and concerts, watching sports (basketball and soccer preferably). Lately I'm going hiking often. When I feel stressed I love to cook.

Last read

Outlander, Diana Gabaldon. Sarah's key, Tatiana de Rosnay The diamond cutter, Michael Roach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supply Chain
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree